Translation and support service at exhibitions in Germany, France, Italy, Austria, the Netherlands, Spain and other countries

Often, exhibitions are the only way to meet and discuss current issues with partners, as well as attract new partners and suppliers to cooperation, conclude mutually beneficial agreements with them, and gain access to new markets for your business.

 

 

Considering the important fact that the average duration of each exhibition is 3 days, it is fundamentally important to effectively use the time to meet the people and companies you are interested in.

 

 

 

Communication at international exhibitions requires knowledge of English, as well as the local language of the country in which the exhibition is held. Translation service at exhibitions It is designed to help our customers effectively solve this particular problem. Translators and interpreters in English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic and Chinese are in great demand at international exhibitions. 

31302 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General translator in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
875 ID 1013132 / Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian - Irena
Interpreter and Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian Higher linguistic education. I work as a professional translator at conferences, exhibitions, seminars, ...
16647 ID 15407 / Ilya
Interpreter for sporting events and negotiations - Ilya
Interpreter and translator with 8 years of experience in the field of sports and business negotiations. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations from English, German, Dutch, French, Russian ...
17347 ID 793490 / Anastasia
Interpreter for work on the stand, as a promotional staff - Anastasia
Promoter, interpreter for exhibition stand. Presents services of promotional staff at exhibition stands and in advertising campaigns. Higher linguistic education, linguist, teacher of two ...
32488 ID 1524331 / Natalia
Interpreter and translator in Shanghai with higher pedagogical and philological education
Translator and interpreter in the field of humanities with higher pedagogical and philological education. She graduated from the State Pedagogical University with a specialist diploma, specializing in ...
1202 ID 1013122 / Nigora
nigora arabic persian japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Sworn translator with a higher linguistic education, specializing as a teacher of foreign languages. Working languages: Arabic, Persian, Japanese, German, Spanish, Russian
Sworn translator and interpreter for litigation and notary transactions - Arabic, Persian, Japanese, German, Spanish, Russian Sworn translator with a higher linguistic education in ...
 

Lingohaus is a certified agency that specializes in linguistic support at world-class exhibitions abroad. We work with 63 languages ​​of the world and work with 18 professional translators. Among the wide range of our services, we provide interpretation and simultaneous interpretation services at international exhibitions. Over the 6 years of our active and efficient work, we have served more than 3000 customers at leading exhibitions in Europe, Asia and America.

 

Our experience and qualifications translators to accompany at exhibitions is flawless. Our translators working at international exhibitions pass through a multilevel selection, have many years of translation experience at various exhibitions, are proficient in business etiquette, and are prepared on the subject of the exhibition. Interpreter at the exhibition can be provided for the translation of various topics: medicine, formatsevtika, metallurgy, oil and gas, automotive, aviation, commerce, banking. In addition, if you are an active participant in the exhibition, our translators will perfectly cope with the presentation of your goods and services at the exhibition stand.

 

After receiving an order from you, we together with you form information about the exhibition: we mark the stands of the enterprises you are interested in, draw up a temporary and phased plan for visiting them. If necessary, we will contact your partners in advance (often prior to the beginning of the exhibition) and schedule a meeting on your behalf. By the time of your arrival at the exhibition, you already have a plan for visiting stands in your hands, which will save you a lot of time and make your work with the translator at the exhibition as efficient as possible.

 

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Услуга перевода и сопровождения на выставках в Германии, Франции, Италии, Австрии, Нидерландах, Испании и других странах

Зачастую, выставки являются единственным способом встретиться и обсудить текущие вопросы с партнерами, а также привлечь к сотрудничеству новых партнеров и поставщиков, заключить с ними взаимовыгодные соглашения, получить доступ к новым рынкам для Вашего бизнеса.

 

 

Учитывая важный факт, что средняя продолжительность каждой выставки составляет 3 дня, принципиально важно эффективно использовать время для встречи с интересующими Вас людьми и компаниями.

 


Перевод на встречах и конференциях

Получите предложение за 15 минут

 

Общение на международных выставках предполагает владение английским, а также локальным языком той страны, в которй проходит выставка. Услуга перевода на выставках призвана помочь нашим клиентам эффективно решать именно эту задачу. Серьезным спросом на международных выставках пользуются переводчики английского, немецкого, французского, итальянского, испанского, арабского и китайского языков. 

34278 ID 8324765 / Элла
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставке
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставках и форумах. Получала образование в разных странах. Опыт работы в разных отраслях развил ее эрудицию и интеллект. Предлагает свои услуги устного переводчика на…
18230 ID 497078 / Нодир
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения - Нодирбек
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения. Рабочие языки: китайский, английский, русский, арабский, турецкий. Более 7 лет опыта в переводах хим. продукции,…
29620 ID 102017 / Анна
anna french italian spanish english norwegian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский
Дипломированный синхронный переводчик на конференциях, семинарах, выставках, деловых встречах. Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский. Высшее образование в области…
4377 ID 1013133 / Мария
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков
Переводчик c английского, французского, итальянского и русского языков Окончила лингвистический университет в Италии, несколько лет жила во Франции и в США. Являюсь официальным переводчиком…
18751 ID 998426 / Алевтина
alevtina estonian italian french english russian croatian interpreter translator Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский.
Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский. Практическое знание бизнес-процессов, документооборота,…
34155 ID 100287 / Михаил
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский.
Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений и презентации новых продуктов. Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский. Многолетний опыт работы, сопроводит Вас на…
 

Lingohaus - это сертифицированное агентство, которое специализируется на лингвистическом сопровождении на выставках мирового значения за рубежом. Мы работаем со 63 языками мира и сотрудничаем с 18 000 профессиональными переводчиками. Среди большого спектра наших услуг, мы предоставляем услуги устного и синхронного перевода на международных выставках. За 6 лет нашей активной и эффективной работы, мы обслужили более 3000 клиентов на лидирующих выставках в старанах Европы, Азии и Америки.

 

Опыт и квалификация наших переводчиков для сопровождения на выставках является безупречной. Наши переводчики, работающие на международных выставках, проходят многоуровневый отбор, имеют многолетний опыт перевода на различных выставках, владеют деловым этикетом, подготовлены по тематике выставки. Переводчик на выставке может быть предоставлен для перевода различных тематик: медицина, формацевтика, металлургия, нефть и газ, автомобилестроение, авиация, коммерция, банковское дело. Кроме того, если Вы являетесь активным участником выставки, то наши переводчики отлично справятся с презентацией Ваших товаров и услуг на выставочном стенде.

 

После получения от Вас заказа, мы вместе с Вами формируем информацию о выставке: помечаем интересующие Вас стенды предприятий, составляем временной и поэтапный план их посещения. При необходимости мы заблаговременно (зачастую до начала выставки) связываемся с Вашими партнерами и назначаем встерчи от Вашего имени. К моменту Вашего приезда на выставку у Вас на руках уже имеется план посещения стендов, что сэкономит для Вас массу времени и сделает Вашу работу с переводчиком на выставке максимально эффективным.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger