Interpreters and translators in the UK - English, Russian, Spanish, German, Italian, Chinese, Ukrainian, French, Arabic

An interpreter in the UK will provide you with translation services in case you are planning a trip to England and need a general, medical, technical, economic and legal interpreter. Provided translators of a general, medical, technical, economic and legal profile. Interpreter services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic agencies in the UK. The translators are fluent in the declared language combinations. Sworn translators for Azerbaijani in the UK to register a marriage, conclude notarial transactions, resolve court issues, certified translation of any documents.

 


Interpreting at meetings and conferences

Get an offer in 15 minutes

 

Cost of translation services in the UK, prices 

Name of translation serviceCost price
Interpretation at celebrations (wedding, anniversary etc.) from 35 € / hour, 250 € / day*
Interpretation of excursions, guide services from 35 € / hour, 250 € / day*
Interpretation and support at the exhibition from 39 € / hour, 300 € / day*
Interpretation and support in negotiations from 39 € / hour, 300 € / day*
Medical interpretation (for consultation at the clinic) from 39 € / hour, 300 € / day*
Technical interpretation (technical negotiations, at the factory, etc.)
from 39 € / hour, 300 € / day*
Judicial interpretation (police, court) from 39 € / hour, 300 € / day*
Interpretation at presentations (consecutive) from 39 € / hour, 300 € / day*
Interpretation at a notary (registration of the deals) from 39 € / hour, 300 € / day*
Interpretation at a seminar, training (consecutive)
from 49 € / hour, 390 € / day*
Interpretation of press conferences (consecutive) from 49 € / hour, 390 € / day*
Simutaneous interpretation (conference, workshop, master class) from 90 € / hour, 680 € / day*
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting (by phone) with doctors, lawyers from 25, - € / appointment
Interpretation over the phone (Skype conference, phone call) 1, - € / min + 15€ per call
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter. 
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (in rubles or euros), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • Prices and costs are approximate, excluding transport and other costs.

   

 

 

 

A few words about us and our services.  

gb grandWe provide professional translators for visiting exhibitions, business negotiations, clinics, seminars, conferences, excursions, symposia, presentations, interviews and press conferences. For special orders, we provide translators who speak Russian, German and English at the same time. All translators are carefully selected by our experts, have higher education and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and accompaniment in medical institutions.

Our translators in the UK will provide you with competent, certified services and will provide you with consecutive translation in England during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on installation sites, when participating in presentations, exhibitions, as well as for accompaniment in medical institutions in the UK and its environs. Our translators are fluent in several foreign languages ​​and have extensive experience in exhibitions and business negotiations in and around the UK.

General interpreter in the UK: This type of translation service is widely used to solve common tasks such as shopping in the UK, escorts in the UK, excursions, visiting restaurants, translating during Oktoberfest visits, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government agencies in the UK (for example, the registry office or the office for foreigners), the execution of your instructions (purchases of sim cards, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of transfer is not expensive, but at the same time Shade quality and is suitable for many standard applications.

 

Economic translator in the UK

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in the UK? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in the UK, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in the UK? If you are planning a business meeting in the UK, in this case, our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

 

Technical translator in England

If your conversation is of a technical nature, then it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in the UK will accompany you on visits to factories, factories, training and specialized training, equipment installation and configuration, technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as installation sites in and around the UK. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Electronics, construction, aviation, astronautics are very relevant today in the UK - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in the UK is ready to accompany you to an enterprise or a scientific and technical organization.

 

Medical profile translator in the UK

Great Britain is famous for the quality of medical care and its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which, there is often such a need as medical support in the UK. Our UK medical translator and interpreter will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during the examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If required, our UK medical translator and interpreter can also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical translator for surgery in the UK will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations. Our XNUMX/XNUMX UK interpreter is also at your service. If a round-the-clock presence of a medical translator at the clinic is required, then we provide several translators in three shifts. If necessary, our translators will also provide you with a translation in the UK (diagnosis, hospital discharge).

 

Legal translator in the UK

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our translator in the UK will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

 

Translator for exhibitions in the UK

If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in the UK, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we provide male interpreters), who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience of work at exhibition stands. Our UK Trade Show Interpreter will also accompany you to a business dinner or a formal reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter in the UK who is fluent in German and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner.

 

Simultaneous interpretation in the UK

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in the UK, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in the UK (Russian-English or German-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter in the UK is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide whispering translation in the UK (whispering, whispering, subsimultaneous). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter in the UK for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. also, if necessary, we provide equipment for simultaneous interpretation in the UK, which you can order directly from our office.  

 

Written translation in the UK

Our Translation Bureau also provides translation services in the UK. We specialize in several types of written translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation, certified translation in the UK. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate medical history, diagnosis, hospital extract, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic field, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting documents, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates , articles of association and contracts.


Certified translation

Get an offer in 15 minutes

How to find and order a translator or interpreter in the UK?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in the UK. To order a translator and interpreter in the UK, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our translator pre-order form. We will send you a commercial offer with the prices of available translators within a few hours. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.  If you would like to choose a translator yourself, we advise you to use the free notice board for translators in the UK.

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (6 Votes)

Переводчики в Великобритании - русский, английский, испанский

Устный переводчик в Великобритании предоставит Вам услуги перевода на случай, если Вы планируете поездку в Англию и требуется переводчик общего, медицинского, технического, экономического и юридического профиля. Наша специализация - это русско-английский, англо-русский, русско-испанский, немецко-русский устный и письменный перевод во всех городах Великобритании без исключения.

Ориентировочная стоимость услуг переводчика

Название услуги переводаСтоимость / Цена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба, итд) от 35 €/час, 250 €/день*
Перевод экскурсий, услуги гида от 35 €/час, 250 €/день*
Перевод и сопровождение на выставке от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Перевод и сопровождение на переговорах от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Медицинский перевод (на консультации в клинике) от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Технический перевод (технические переговоры, на заводе, итд)
от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Судебный перевод (перевод в полиции, в суде) от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Перевод на презентации (последовательный) от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Перевод у нотариуса (оформление сделки купли-продажи) от 39 €/час, 300 €/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге (последовательный)
от 49 €/час, 390 €/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций (последовательный) от 49 €/час, 390 €/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар, мастер-класс) от 90 €/час, 680 €/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи (по телефону) с врачами, адвокатами от 25,- €/встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype конференция, телефонный звонок) 1,- €/мин + 15€ за вызов
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 3 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

 

Несколько слов о нас и наших услугах  

gb grandМы предоставляем услуги профессиональных переводчиков для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров, клиники, семинаров, конференций, экскурсий, симпозиумов, презентаций, интервью и пресс-конференций.  Для особых заказов, мы предоставляем переводчиков, владеющих одновременно русским, немецким и английским языками. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами, имеют высшее образование и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях.

Наши русскоязычные переводчицы в Великобритании окажут Вам компетентные, сертифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод в Англии при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях в Великобритании и его окрестностях. Наши переводчики прекрасно владеют русским, английским и немецким языками, имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Великобритании и его окрестностях.

Специализация переводчика в Великобритании:

Переводчик общего профиля в Великобритании: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Великобритании, сопровождеине в Великобритании, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения Октоберфеста, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Великобритании (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Экономический переводчик в Великобритании: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Великобритании? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Великобритании, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Великобритании? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Великобритании, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Технический переводчик в Англии: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Великобритании сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках в Великобритании и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Великобритании электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Великобритании готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Великобритании: Великобритания славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Великобритании. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Великобритании профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Великобритании так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Великобритании сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик в Великобритании так же к Вашим услугам. Если требуется круглосуточное нахождение медицинского переводчика в клинике, то мы предоставляем несколько переводчиков в три смены. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам так же письменный перевод в Великобритании (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/немецкий язык.

Переводчик юридического профиля в Великобритании: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Великобритании предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Великобритании: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Великобритании, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Великобритании так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Великобритании, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

Синхронный перевод в Великобритании: Ежегодно в Великобритании проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Великобритании (русско-английский или немецко-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Великобритании. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом в Великобритании (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Великобритании на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. Так же при необходимости мы предоставляем оборудование для синхронного перевода в Великобритании, которое вы можете заказать непосредственно в нашем бюро.  

Письменный перевод в Великобритании: Наше Бюро Переводов так же оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Великобритании. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Великобритании. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.  

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Великобритании?

Переводчика в Великобритании Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Великобритании достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно. 

Контакты для заказа услуг переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел в Европе: +49 152 1807 5480 или +49 176 2196 1841

Тел в России: +7 917 910 6526

 messenger

info@lingohaus.com

zakazat

Очень срочно? Звоните!

+7 917 910 65 26

+49 152 1807 5480

+49 176 2196 1841

messenger

Великобритания - список городов