Interpreters and translators in Spain, guides, assistants

If you are planning a trip to Spain, or survive here and you need a general, medical, technical, economic or legal interpreter in Spain, then our team of translators is at your service. Translation languages: Spanish, French, English, Russian, Italian, Arabic, Chinese, Bulgarian, Estonian.

 


Interpreting at meetings and conferences

Get an offer in 15 minutes

 

Work at exhibitions, at a notary, in clinics, negotiations. Sworn and court interpreters in Spain for notary transactions, marriage registration, litigation. All translators are professionals with higher education, work experience, diplomas and certificates. Support and translation throughout Spain is possible. Interpreter services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic agencies in Spain.

4118 ID 1013134 / Nona
Translator and interpreter from Polish, Spanish, Italian, Russian, English
Translator and interpreter from Polish, Spanish, Italian, Russian, English An experienced translator with a higher economic and linguistic education. Polyglot. Work experience as a translator over 13 ...
18398 ID 25766 / Tatiana
tatyana english chinese arabic turkish russian interpreter translator Translator for celebrations - English, Arabic, Turkish, Russian - Tatiana
Translator of weddings, marriage registration in the registry office, anniversaries, corporate events, dinners. English, Arabic, Turkish, Chinese, Russian, German. Accompaniment at wedding ceremonies and ...
32348 ID 1092846 / Yuri
Technical and business translator
Technical and business translator. Engineer-economist - logistics, rail transport, construction and architecture. Economist - business economics, capital markets. Sociology and psychology of mass ...
33191 ID 4481273 / Anna
Experienced translator with two higher education
Interpreter in journalism and interviews with two higher educations: Moscow State University (public administration) and Peoples' Friendship University (journalism). Has experience as a journalist, ...
18893 ID 38958 / Gulf
Interpreter for diplomatic negotiations with the participation of Islamic representatives - Zalva
Provides translation and interpreting services mainly at meetings with representatives from Islamic countries. Languages: English, Arabic, Turkish, Indonesian, Chinese, Russian... She worked in various ...
18034 ID 497078 / Nodir
Technical translator in the field of electronics, chemical technology and engineering - Nodirbek
Technical translator in the field of electronics, chemical engineering and mechanical engineering. Working languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Arabic, Turkish... More than 7 years of experience in chemical translations products, ...

Cost of translation services in Spain, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 25 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 29 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 29 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Translation at the consulate, embassy from 29 € / hour, 190 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 35 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 35 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 40 € / hour, 300 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 40 € / hour, 300 € / day *
Translation by a notary (sworn translator) from 49 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 50 € / hour, 400 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Remote interpreting (Zoom, Skype, phone) from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation from 300 € / day *
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Written uncertified translation (letters, texts, documents) 0.12 - 0.15 € per word
Meeting at the airport, transfer from 50 € and more
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (Euro, US Dollar, Russian Ruble, etc.), credit card, paypal, Yandex money.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • Prices and costs are approximate, excluding transport and other costs.

   

   

A few words about us and our services.   

We provide professional translators for visiting exhibitions, business negotiations, clinics, seminars, conferences, excursions, symposia, presentations, interviews and press conferences. For special orders, we provide translators who speak Russian, German and English at the same time. All translators are carefully selected by our experts, have higher education and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and accompaniment in medical institutions. 

General translator in Spain: This type of translation service is widely used to solve common tasks, such as shopping in Spain, escorts in Spain, excursions, visiting restaurants, interpreting during holidays, museums, walking around the city, visiting government institutions in Spain ( for example, the registry office or the office for foreigners), the execution of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, tickets for concerts, movie tickets), etc. 

 

Economic profile translator in Spain

Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Spain? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in Spain, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. If you are planning a business meeting in Spain, in this case, our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

 

Technical profile translator in Spain

If your conversation is of a technical nature, then it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Spain will accompany you when you visit factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and adjustment of equipment, technical audits, commissioning and test work, as well as at installation sites in Spain and its surroundings. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Electronics, construction, aviation, astronautics are very relevant today in Spain - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in Spain is ready to accompany you to an enterprise or a scientific and technical organization.

 

Medical profile translator in Spain

Spain is famous for the quality of medical care and for its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which, there is often such a need as medical support in Spain. Our medical translator and interpreter in Spain will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnostics, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Spain can also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical translator for surgery in Spain will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations. Our XNUMX/XNUMX translator and interpreter in Spain is also at your service. If necessary, our translators will also provide you with a written translation in Spain (diagnosis, hospital discharge) into Russian / Spanish.

 

Legal translator in Spain

To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our translator in Spain will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

 

Translator for exhibitions in Spain

If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in Spain, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we also provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy, charm, sense of humor and experience in exhibition stands. Our Translator for Exhibitions in Spain will also accompany you to a business dinner or an official reception with your partners. To conduct successful negotiations with Spanish partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter in Spain who is fluent in Spanish and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner.

 

Simutaneous interpretation in Spain

Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Spain, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Spain (Russian-Spanish or Spanish-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter in Spain is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide whispering translation in Spain (whispering, whispering, subsimultaneous). All our translators are proven specialists with successful experience in events taking place at the highest level in Spain. The simultaneous interpreters of our bureau are divided into specialized topics, and accordingly, they are fluent in the necessary vocabulary, are very erudite, have pleasant voices and are able to competently construct a speech.

 

Written translation in Spain

Our Translation Bureau provides all types of written translation in Spain, except for the certified one. We specialize in several types of written translation - technical translation, medical translation, economic translation. In the technical field, we translate specifications, drawings, sketches, scientific articles, studies, annotations, test and test results, patents, explanatory notes. In the medical field, we translate medical history, diagnosis, hospital extract, prescriptions, invoices, invitations, characteristics, test results, etc. In the economic field, we translate business plans, annual and quarterly reports, accounting documents, extracts from the trade register, cost estimates , articles of association and contracts.   


Certified translation

Get an offer in 15 minutes

 

How to find and order a translator or interpreter in Spain?

In order to order a translator and interpreter in Spain, you need fill out the application form... We will send you the best commercial offer with profiles of available translators. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

 

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Переводчики в Испании, гиды, ассистенты

Если Вы планируете поездку в Испанию, или выживете здесь и вам требуется переводчик в Испании общего, медицинского, технического, экономического или юридического профиля, то наша команда переводчиков к вашим услугам. Языки перевода: испанский, французский, английский, русский, итальянский, арабский, китайский, болгарский, эстонский.

Работа на выставках, у нотариуса, в клиниках, переговоры. Присяжные и судебные переводчики в Испании для нотариальных сделок, регистрации брака, судебных процессов. Все переводчики являются профессионалами, имеют высшее образование, опыт работы, дипломы и сертификаты. Возможно сопровождение и перевод по всей территории Испании. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах в Испании.

18163 ID 17119 / Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций - Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций. Многократно сопровождала пациентов в ведущих клиниках страны,…
17527 ID 25766 / Татьяна
tatyana english chinese arabic turkish russian interpreter translator Переводчик для торжеств - английский, арабский, турецкий, русский - Татьяна
Переводчик свадеб, регистрации брака в ЗАГСе, юбилеев, корпоративных праздников, ужинов. Английский, арабский, турецкий, китайский, русский, немецкий. Сопровождение на церемониях бракосочетания и…
27193 ID 936526 / Унна
unna hindi tamil sinhala vietnamese english russian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: хинди, тамильский, сингальский, вьетнамский, английский, русский.
Юридический переводчик для сопровождения у нотариуса во время купли-продажи объектов недвижимости и другого имущества. Рабочие языки: хинди, тамильский, сингальский, вьетнамский, английский, русский.…
18249 ID 793490 / Анастасия
Переводчик для работы на стенде, в качестве промо-персонала - Анастасия
Промоутер, переводчик для работы на стенде. Предостваляет услуги промо-персонала на выстовочных стендах и в рекламных кампаниях. Высшее лингвистическое образование, лингвист, преподаватель двух…
31674 ID 1092846 / Юрий
Технический и бизнес переводчик
Технический и бизнес переводчик. Инженер-экономист - логистика, рельсовый транспорт, строительство и архитектура. Экономист - экономика предприятия, рынки капитала. Социология и психология массовых…
2388 ID 1013132 / Ирена
Переводчик c болгарского, английского, итальянского, латвийского, русского - Ирена
Переводчик c болгарского, английского, итальянского, латвийского, русского языков Высшее лингвистическое образование. Работаю профессиональным переводчиком на конференциях, выставках, семинарах, на…

Стоимость услуг переводчика в Испании, цены 

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 25 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 29 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 29 €/час, 190€/день*
Перевод в консульстве, посольстве от 29 €/час, 190€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 35 €/час, 220€/день*
Технический перевод от 35 €/час, 220€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 40 €/час, 300€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 40 €/час, 300€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса (присяжный переводчик) от 49 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 50 €/час, 400€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Дистанционный перевод (Zoom, Skype, телефон) от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода от 300€/день*
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Письменный незаверенный перевод (письма, тексты, документы) 0.12 - 0.15€ за слово
Заверенный перевод документов (паспорт, свидетельство, и др.) от 30 до 45€ за страницу
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер от 50 € и выше
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (Евро, Доллар США, Российский Рубль, итд), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

   

   

Несколько слов о нас и наших услугах   

Мы предоставляем услуги профессиональных переводчиков для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров, клиники, семинаров, конференций, экскурсий, симпозиумов, презентаций, интервью и пресс-конференций.  Для особых заказов, мы предоставляем переводчиков, владеющих одновременно русским, немецким и английским языками. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами, имеют высшее образование и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях. 

Переводчик общего профиля в Испании: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Испании, сопровождеине в Испании, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения праздников, музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Испании (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. 

 

Переводчик экономического профиля в Испании

Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Испании? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Испании, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Испании, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

 

Переводчик технического профиля в Испании

Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Испании сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а также на монтажных площадках в Испании и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы также предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Испании электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Испании готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

 

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Испании

Испания славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Испании. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Испании профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Испании также может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Испании сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик в Испании также к Вашим услугам. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам также письменный перевод в Испании (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/испанский язык.

 

Переводчик юридического профиля в Испании

Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Испании предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

 

Переводчик для выставок в Испании

Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Испании, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш Переводчик для выставок в Испании также сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с испанскими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Испании, который безупречно владеет испанским и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

 

Синхронный перевод в Испании

Ежегодно в Испании проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Испании (русско-испанский или испанско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Испании. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы также предоставляем перевод шепотом в Испании (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Все наши переводчики – это проверенные специалисты с успешным опытом работы на мероприятиях, проходящих на самом высоком уровне в Испании. Переводчики-синхронисты нашего бюро разделяются на профильные темы, и соответственно, прекрасно владеют необходимой лексикой, очень эрудированы, имеют приятные голоса и умеют грамотно строить речь.

 

Письменный перевод в Испании

Наше Бюро Переводов также оказывает услуги письменного перевода в Испании. Мы специализируемся на нескольких видах письменного перевода - технический перевод, медицинский перевод, экономический перевод, заверенный перевод в Испании. В технической сфере мы переводим спецификации, чертежи, эскизы, научные статьи, исследования, аннотации, результаты тестов и испытательных работ, патенты, пояснительные записки. В медицинской сфере мы переводим историю болезни, диагноз, выписку из клиники, рецепты, счета, приглашения, характеристики, результаты анализов и др. В экономической сфере мы переводим бизнес планы, годовые и квартальные отчеты, бухгалтерскую документацию, выписки из торгового реестра, сметы расходов, учредительские договора и контракты.   

 

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Испании?

Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика в Испании необходимо заполнить форму заявки. Мы направим вам лучшее коммерческое предложение с профилями доступных переводчиков. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger