Interpreters and translators in Finland, guides and assistants

Here you can find and order the best translators in Finland from Finnish, English, Russian, Italian, French, Chinese and Arabic... All translators have higher education and many years of work experience. We guarantee a professional look, tact and courtesy of our translators.

 


Interpreting at meetings and conferences

Get an offer in 15 minutes

 

Sworn and court interpreters in Finland for notarial transactions, marriage registration, litigation, visiting banks and companies, communicating with business partners. All translators are professionals with higher education, work experience, diplomas and certificates. Support and translation throughout the country is possible. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments. Interpreters provide consecutive and simultaneous interpretation in Finland. During the COVID pandemic, we also provide over-the-phone interpreting or conference interpreting via Zoom... Translation of documents with certification in Finland - passport, certificates, diplomas, certificates. Translation of texts, sites, magazines and books.

 

34023 Diana
Interpreter in economics and world politics. Currently a doctoral student at the Faculty of International Relations. The translator has been living in the country since 2010, freely ...
27893 ID 936526 / Unna
unna hindi tamil sinhala vietnamese english russian interpreter translator Working languages: Hindi, Tamil, Sinhala, Vietnamese, English, Russian.
Legal translator and interpreter to accompany the notary during the sale and purchase of real estate and other property. Working languages: Hindi, Tamil, Sinhalese, Vietnamese, English, Russian. ...
3968 ID 1013133 / Maria
Interpreter and translator from English, French, Italian and Russian
Interpreter and translator from English, French, Italian and Russian She graduated from the Linguistic University in Italy, lived for several years in France and the USA. I am an official translator ...
13702 Katherine
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Translator and interpreter in the field of economics and politics - English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian - Katerina
Translator with higher education in the field of economics, politics and international relations. Working languages: English, Spanish, Korean, Dutch, French, Russian... Experience in ...
18865 ID 998429 / Tanya
tanja arabic japanese english spanish russian slovak interpreter translator Legal translator to accompany a notary public and at court hearings. Working languages: Arabic, Japanese, English, Spanish, Russian, Slovak
Legal translator and interpreter to accompany the notary and at court sessions. Working languages: Arabic, Japanese, English, Spanish, Russian, Slovak... Support of transactions (purchase ...
33881 ID 100287 / Michael
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French.
Translator and interpreter for public events, speeches and new product launches. Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, Russian, French... Many years of experience, will accompany you to ...

Cost of translation services in Finland, prices 

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 29 € / hour, 230 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 45 € / hour, 350 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 49 € / hour, 380 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 55 € / hour, 450 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 69 € / hour, 549 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, Visa and Master cards, bank transfer, PayPal.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • Prices and costs are approximate, excluding transport and other costs.

   

   

 

Translator specialization in Finland:

General interpreter in Finland: This type of translation service is widely used to solve standard tasks such as shopping in Finland, escorts in Finland, excursions, visiting restaurants, interpreting during holidays, visiting museums, walking around the city, visiting government institutions in Finland (for example, the Civil Registry Office or the Office for Foreigners), the execution of your instructions (purchase of a sim card, concert tickets, movie tickets), etc. This type of translation is not expensive, but at the same time very high quality and Audited for many standard tasks.

Economic profile translator in Finland: Are you going to an exhibition or conference in Finland? Often there is a need to negotiate on an economic topic with partners in Finland, in which case you will need a translator with knowledge of economic terms and experience in negotiating business, consulting, supplies and logistics. Our translator with an economic bias will help you successfully negotiate a contract for the supply of products, while discussing logistics and customs. Or are you planning to buy a car in Finland? If you are planning a business meeting in Finland, in this case, our business translators are always ready to come to your aid.

Technical translator in Finland: If your conversation is of a technical nature, then it makes sense to order an interpreter with a technical education. Our technical translator and interpreter in Finland will accompany you when you visit factories, factories, during trainings and specialized training, installation and adjustment of equipment, technical audits, commissioning and test works, as well as at installation sites in and around Finland. During conferences and seminars on technical topics, we also provide the services of an experienced technical translator. Electronics, construction, aviation, astronautics are very relevant today in Finland - these areas of science and technology are developing at a rapid pace, our translator in Finland is ready to accompany you to an enterprise or a scientific and technical organization.

Medical profile interpreter in Finland: France is famous for the quality of medical care and its best clinics and hospitals, when visiting which, there is often such a need as medical support in Finland. Our medical translator and interpreter in Finland will professionally accompany you from registration at the clinic, during examination, diagnosis, to outpatient treatment and therapy. If necessary, our medical translator and interpreter in Finland can also be present during special procedures. In the case of more complex treatment, our medical translator for surgery in Finland will be able to accompany you in the most difficult situations. Our XNUMX/XNUMX translator and interpreter in Finland is also at your service. If a round-the-clock presence of a medical translator at the clinic is required, then we provide several translators in three shifts. If necessary, our translators will also provide you with a written translation in Finland (diagnosis, hospital discharge) into Russian / Finnish.

Legal translator in Finland: To buy real estate and when visiting notaries and government agencies (courts, ministries, tax committees), there is often a need for a legal translator. Our translator in Finland will provide you with a competent legal translation at affordable prices. Since legal translation may affect the successful execution of your cases, our translators need detailed preparation for the meeting, so we ask you to provide the necessary material in advance for 1-2 the day before the appointment.

 


Certified translation

Get an offer in 15 minutes

 

Translator for exhibitions in Finland: If you are planning to exhibit your company's stand at an exhibition in Finland, then the most suitable option is to use the services of our stand interpreter - for the most part, these are female translators (if necessary, we provide male interpreters) who have impeccable appearance, efficiency, and are distinguished by special sympathy charm, sense of humor and work experience at exhibition stands. Our interpreter for exhibitions in Finland will also accompany you at a business dinner or official reception with your partners. For successful negotiations with German partners, it is important to remember that even every little thing can influence the course of events. We understand this and will provide you with an interpreter in Finland who is fluent in German and Russian and perfectly understands the mentality of your partner.

Simultaneous interpretation in Finland: Dozens of major conferences and exhibitions are held annually in Finland, during which simultaneous interpretation is almost always required in Finland (Russian-Finnish or French-Russian) using special equipment for simultaneous interpretation. This type of translation is the most difficult of all types of translation. If the event is international, then a Russian-English or English-Russian simultaneous interpreter in Finland is required. For individual translation at seminars and conferences, we also provide whispering translation in Finland (whispering, whispering, subsimultaneous). Our translation agency will provide you with a simultaneous interpreter in Finland for a conference or seminar in both language combinations. 

 

Clinics in Finland with translation services:

  • University Hospital, Helsinki
  • University Hospital, Tampere
  • Kuopio University Hospital, Kuopio
  • University Hospital Turku, Turku
  • University Hospital Oulu, Oulu
  • Kymenlaakso Central Hospital, Kotka
  • Central Hospital of South Karelia, Lappeenranta
  • Central Hospital Päijänne Tavastia, Lahti
  • Central Hospital of Tavastia, Hämeenlinna
  • Central Hospital of Satakunta, Pori
  • Central Hospital Vaasa, Vaasa
  • Central Hospital of Southern Ostrobothnia, Seinajoki
  • Keski-Pohjanmaa Central Hospital, Kokkola
  • Central Hospital of Central Finland, Jyväskylä
  • Central Hospital Mikkeli, Mikkeli
  • Savonlinna Central Hospital, Savonlinna
  • Central Hospital of North Karelia, Joensuu
  • Central Hospital of Lapland, Rovaniemi
  • Kainuu Central Hospital, Kajaani
  • Aland Central Hospital, Mariehamn, Aland Islands
  • Central Hospital Liangxi-Pohya, Kemi
  • Regional Hospital Loimaa, Loimaa
  • Salo Regional Hospital, Salo
  • Wakka-Suomi Hospital, Uusikaupunki
  • Hospital Aboland / Turunmaa, Turku
  • Parikkala regional hospital, Parikkala
  • Hospital Armila, Lappeenranta
  • Honkaharju Hospital, Imatra
  • Kuusankoski Hospital, Kuusankoski
  • Kuusankos Regional Hospital, Kouvola
  • Riihimaki Regional Hospital, Riihimaki
  • Regional Hospital Forssa, Forssa
  • Hospital Harjavalta, Harjavalta
  • Rauma Regional Hospital, Rauma
  • Hospital Satalinna, Kharyavalta
  • Regional Hospital Selkameri, Kristinanapunki
  • Regional Hospital Ähtäri, Ähtäri
  • Kinkomaa Hospital, Jyväskylä
  • Sädesairaala Hospital, Jyväskylä
  • Hospital Yuurikkaniemi, Keuruu
  • Kangasvori Hospital, Jyväskylä
  • Caivanto Hospital, Kangasala
  • Mänttä Hospital, Mänttä
  • Pitkäniemi Hospital, Nokia
  • Vammala Regional Hospital, Sastamala
  • Valkyakosken regional hospital, Valkeakoski
  • Hospital Moicio, Mikkeli
  • Pieksämäki Regional Hospital, Pieksämäki
  • Hospital Cotilahti, Joensuu
  • Dzhulkula Hospital, Kuopio
  • Alava Hospital, Kuopio
  • Hospital Tarina, Siilinjärvi
  • District hospital Iisalmi, Iisalmi
  • Hospital Oulaskangas, Oulainen
  • Hospital Vizala, Jliveshka
  • Muorola Hospital, Rovaniemi
  • Hospital Keropudas, Tornio

Exhibitions in Finland for which translation services are provided:

  • Horses - International Equestrian Exhibition, Tampere, Finland
  • Own Home - Fair of Goods for Construction and Repair, Finland, Helsinki
  • Sisusta! - Interior Design Exhibition, Finland, Helsinki
  • Model Expo - Modeling Fair, Finland, Helsinki
  • Tuska - Rock Festival in Helsinki, Finland
  • Weekend Festival Finland - Helsinki Music Festival
  • Flow Festival - Music and Visual Arts Festival Helsinki
  • EuroSafety - Exhibition of Protection and Fire Safety Technologies, Finland, Tampere
  • Workplace Welfare Fair - Industrial Safety Technologies Exhibition, Finland, Tampere
  • FinnBuild - International Building Technology and Equipment Fair, Finland, Helsinki
  • ChemBio Finland - International Exhibition and Conference of Chemical Industry and Biotechnology, Finland, Helsinki

How to find and order a translator or interpreter in Finland?

You have already found a translator and interpreter in Finland. To order a translator, just call our manager at the number below, or fill out our pre-order form for an interpreter. We will send you a commercial offer with the prices of available translators within a few hours.

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Устные переводчики в Финляндии

общего, медицинского, технического, экономического и юридического профиля в языковых парах русско-финский, финско-русский, русско-английский, англо-русский перевод.

Ориентир стоимости, Финляндия

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 29 €/час, 230€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Технический перевод от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 45 €/час, 350€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 49 €/час, 380€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 55 €/час, 450€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 69 €/час, 549€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (рубль, евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • * - цены действительный при заказе на полный день. При других объемах стоимость может отличаться.

Специализация переводчика в Финляндии:

Переводчик общего профиля в Финляндии: Данный вид услуг перевода широко используется для решения стандартных задач, таких как шоппинг в Финляндии, сопровождеине в Финляндии, экскурсии, посещение ресторанов, перевод во время посещения праздников, посещение музеев, прогулка по городу, посещение государственных учреждений в Финляндии (например ЗАГС или ведомство по делам иностранцев), выполнения Ваших поручений (покупки симкарты, билетов на концерты, билетов в кино) и др. Этот вид перевода не дорогой, но в то же время очень качественный и подходит для решения многих стандартных задач.

Переводчик экономического профиля в Финляндии: Вы собираетесь на выставку или конференцию в Финляндии? Часто возникает потребность провести переговоры на экономическую тему с партнерами в Финляндии, в этом случае вам потребуется переводчик со знанием экономических терминов и опытом ведения переговоров в сфере бизнеса, консалтинга, поставок и логистики. Наш переводчик с экономическим уклоном помогут Вам успешно провести переговоры о заключении договора на поставку продукции, при обсуждении логистики и таможенного дела. Или вы планируете покупку автомобиля в Финляндии? Если у Вас планируется бизнес-встреча в Финляндии, в этом случае наши бизнес-переводчики всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь.

Переводчик технического профиля в Финляндии: Если Ваша беседа носит технический характер, то имеет смысл заказать переводчика с техническим образованием. Наш технический переводчик в Финляндии сопроводит Вас при посещении заводов, фабрик, во время проведения тренингов и специализированного обучения, инсталляции и настройки оборудования, проведения технического аудита, пуско-наладочных и тестовых работах, а так же на монтажных площадках в Финляндии и его окрестностях. Во время проведения конференций и семинаров по технической тематике мы так же предоставляем услуги опытного технического переводчика. Очень актуальны сегодня в Финляндии электроника, строительство, авиация, космонавтика - эти сферы науки и техники развиваются стремительными темпами, наш переводчик в Финляндии готов сопроводить Вас на предприятие или в научно-техническую организацию.

Переводчик медицинского профиля в Финляндии: Франция славится качеством медицинского обслуживания и своими лучшими клиниками и больницами, при посещении которых, часто возникает такая потребность как медицинское сопровождение в Финляндии. Наш переводчик медицинского профиля в Финляндии профессионально сопроводит Вас начиная от регистрации в клинике, во время обследования, диагностики, до амбулаторного лечения и терапии. В случае необходимости, наш медицинский переводчик в Финляндии так же может присутствовать во время особых процедур. В случае более сложного лечения, наш медицинский переводчик для операции в Финляндии сможет сопровождать Вас в самые сложные ситуации. Наш круглосуточный переводчик в Финляндии так же к Вашим услугам. Если требуется круглосуточное нахождение медицинского переводчика в клинике, то мы предоставляем несколько переводчиков в три смены. В случае необходимости, наши переводчики предоставят Вам так же письменный перевод в Финляндии (диагноз, выписки из клиники) на русский/финский язык.

Переводчик юридического профиля в Финляндии: Для покупки недвижимости и при посещении нотариусов и государственных органов (суды, министерства, налоговые комитеты), часто возникает потребность в переводчике с юридическим уклоном. Наш переводчик в Финляндии предоставит Вам грамотный юридический перевод по недорогим ценам. Так как юридический перевод может повлиять на успешное выполнение Ваших дел, нашим переводчикам необходима детальная подготовка к встрече, поэтому просим Вас заранее предоставлять необходимый материал за 1-2 дня до назначенной встречи.

Переводчик-стендист в Финляндии: Если Вы планируете выставлять стенд Вашей компании на выставке в Финляндии, то наиболее подходящий вариант - это воспользоваться услугами нашего переводчика-стендиста - в своем большинстве это переводчики девушки (при необходимости предоставляем и переводчиков мужчин), обладающие безупречной внешностью, деловитостью, отличающиеся особой симпатией, обаятельностью, чувством юмора и опытом работы на выставочных стендах. Наш переводчик-стендист в Финляндии так же сопроводит Вас на деловом ужине или официальном приеме с Вашими партнерами. Для проведения успешных переговоров с немецкими партнерами важно помнить, что даже каждая мелочь может влиять на ход событий. Мы понимаем это и предоставим Вам переводчика в Финляндии, который безупречно владеет немецким и русским языками и прекрасно понимает менталитет Вашего партнера.

Синхронный перевод в Финляндии: Ежегодно в Финляндии проходят десятки крупных конференций и выставок, во время которых практически всегда требуется синхронный перевод в Финляндии (русско-финский или французско-русский) с использованием специального оборудования для синхронного перевода. Данный вид перевода является наиболее сложным из всех видов перевода. Если мероприятие международное, то требуется русско-английский или англо-русский синхронный переводчик в Финляндии. Для индивидуального перевода на семинарах и конференциях мы так же предоставляем перевод шепотом в Финляндии (шушотаж, нашептывание, подсинхрон). Наше бюро переводов предоставит Вам синхронного переводчика в Финляндии на конференция или семинар в обеих языковых комбинациях. 

 

Клиники в Финляндии, в которые предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Университетская клиника, Хельсинки
  • Университетский Госпиталь, Тампере
  • Университетская больница Куопио, Куопио
  • Университетская больница Турку, Турку
  • Университетская больница Оулу, Оулу
  • Центральная больница Кюменлааксо, Котка
  • Центральная больница Южной Карелии, Лаппеенранта
  • Центральная больница Päijänne Tavastia, Лахти
  • Центральная больница Тавастии, Хямеенлинна
  • Центральная больница Сатакунта, Пори
  • Центральная больница Вааса, Вааса
  • Центральная больница Южной Остроботнии, Сейняйоки
  • Центральная больница Кески-Похьянмаа, Коккола
  • Центральная больница Центральной Финляндии, Ювяскюля
  • Центральная больница Миккели, Миккели
  • Центральная больница Савонлинны, Савонлинна
  • Центральная больница Северной Карелии, Йоэнсуу
  • Центральная больница Лапландии, Рованиеми
  • Центральная больница Кайнуу, Каяни
  • Аландская центральная больница, Мариехамн, Аландские острова
  • Центральная больница Лянси-Похья, Кеми
  • Региональная больница Лоймаа, Лоймаа
  • Сало Региональная больница, Сало
  • Больница Вакка-Суоми, Уусикаупунки
  • Больница Аболанд / Турунмаа, Турку
  • Париккалинская областная больница, Париккала
  • Больница Армила, Лаппеенранта
  • Больница Хонкахарью, Иматра
  • Больница Куусанкоски, Куусанкоски
  • Куусанкоская областная больница, Коувола
  • Региональная больница Рийхимяки, Риихимяки
  • Региональная больница Форсса, Форсса
  • Больница Харьявальта, Харьявальта
  • Региональная больница Раума, Раума
  • Больница Саталинна, Харьявальта
  • Областная больница Селкямери, Кристинанкапунки
  • Региональная больница Ähtäri, Ähtäri
  • Больница Кинкомаа, Ювяскюля
  • Госпиталь Sädesairaala, Ювяскюля
  • Госпиталь Юурикканиеми, Кеуруу
  • Больница Кангасвуори, Ювяскюля
  • Кайванто больница, Кангасала
  • Больница Мянття, Мянття
  • Больница Питкяниеми, Nokia
  • Региональная больница Ваммала, Састамала
  • Валкьякоскенская областная больница, Валкеакоски
  • Больница Мойсио, Миккели
  • Региональная больница Пьексямяки, Пьексямяки
  • Больница Котилахти, Йоэнсуу
  • Больница Джулкула, Куопио
  • Больница Алава, Куопио
  • Больница Тарина, Сиилинъярви
  • Районная больница Иисалми, Иисалми
  • Больница Оуласкангас, Оулайнен
  • Больница Визала, Йливешка
  • Больница Муорола, Рованиеми
  • Больница Керопудас, Торнио

Выставки в Финляндии, на которые предоставляются услуги переводчика:

  • Horses - Международная выставка конного спорта, Финляндия, Тампере
  • Own Home - Ярмарка товаров для строительства и ремонта, Финляндия, Хельсинки
  • Sisusta! - Выставка интерьерного дизайна, Финляндия, Хельсинки
  • Model Expo - Ярмарка моделирования, Финляндия, Хельсинки
  • Tuska - Фестиваль рок-музыки в Хельсинки, Финляндия
  • Weekend Festival Finland - Музыкальный фестиваль в Хельсинки
  • Flow Festival - Фестиваль музыки и визуальных искусствв Хельсинки
  • EuroSafety - Выставка технологий защиты и пожарной безопасности, Финляндия, Тампере
  • Workplace Welfare Fair - Выставка технологий безопасности на производстве, Финляндия, Тампере
  • FinnBuild - Международная выставка строительных технологий и оборудования, Финляндия, Хельсинки
  • ChemBio Finland - Международная выставка и конференция химической промышленности и биотехнологий, Финляндия, Хельсинки

Как найти и заказать переводчика в Финляндии?

Переводчика в Финляндии Вы уже нашли. Для того, чтобы заказать переводчика достаточно позвонить нашему менеджеру по нижеуказанному номеру, либо заполнить нашу форму предварительного заказа переводчика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшие часы и детально обсудит с Вами условия сотрудничества.

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 917 910 65 26 /  +49 176 8137 0879

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Финляндия - список городов

Booking.com

//