Interpreters and translators in Burundi for business meetings, exhibitions, conferences

Here you can to find and order the services of a translator or guide in Burundi for an exhibition, business negotiations, training, conference, medical support or for an excursion. All translators are experienced professionals and are handpicked by our specialists. Translation languages: Russian, French, Rundi, Swahili, English. You can book an interpreter in Burundi in any city and for any period of time, in different language combinations. Here you will also find sworn and simultaneous interpreters in Burundi for serious events - conferences, seminars, courts, real estate purchase, company registration, etc. also, if necessary, delivery and installation of equipment for the provision of simultaneous interpretation is possible (booth, control panel, microphones, headphones, etc.)

34079 ID 1524331 / Natalia
Interpreter and translator in Shanghai with higher pedagogical and philological education
Translator and interpreter in the field of humanities with higher pedagogical and philological education. She graduated from the State Pedagogical University with a specialist diploma, specializing in ...
18892 ID 38958 / Gulf
Interpreter for diplomatic negotiations with the participation of Islamic representatives - Zalva
Provides translation and interpreting services mainly at meetings with representatives from Islamic countries. Languages: English, Arabic, Turkish, Indonesian, Chinese, Russian... She worked in various ...
19408 ID 998401 / Abdullah
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Interpretation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English.
Certified technical translator and interpreter with over 6 years of experience in the field of interpretation. Translation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English, Russian... Experience in ...
27892 ID 936526 / Unna
unna hindi tamil sinhala vietnamese english russian interpreter translator Working languages: Hindi, Tamil, Sinhala, Vietnamese, English, Russian.
Legal translator and interpreter to accompany the notary during the sale and purchase of real estate and other property. Working languages: Hindi, Tamil, Sinhalese, Vietnamese, English, Russian. ...
30152 ID 38496 / Lyudmila
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Simultaneous interpreter - English, Finnish, Italian, Russian, German - Ludmila
High-level simultaneous and consecutive interpreter with English, Finnish, Italian, Russian and German languages. Interpretation at negotiations, seminars, conferences. She worked as a translator in ...
19393 ID 40485 / Oksana
Licensed translator with two university entities, Ph.D. in Philology - Oksana
Licensed interpreter and translator to accompany on difficult negotiations and hearings (in court, police, trembling, etc.). Two university education, candidate of philological sciences. Accompanied by ...

Price estimate, Burundi

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 20 € / hour, 150 € / day *
Tour interpretation, guide from 20 € / hour, 150 € / day *
Interpretation at the exhibition from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Interpretation in negotiations from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Medical interpretation (in clinic) from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Technical interpretation from 29 € / hour, 220 € / day *
Promotional staff (on stand) from 25 € / hour, 180 € / day *
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 35 € / hour, 270 € / day *
Interpretation at presentations from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation by a notary or civil wedding from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation at a seminar, training from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Interpretation of press conferences from 39 € / hour, 310 € / day *
Simultaneous interpretation (conference, seminar) from 45 € / hour, 349 € / day *
Rent of equipment for simultaneous interpretation negotiable
Appointment of a meeting with doctors, lawyers from 25 € per meeting
Phone and video interpreters (Skype, phone) 1 € / minute + 15 € per connection
Meeting at the airport, transfer negotiable
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays a taxi for the translator.
  • Urgent orders (for 24 hours) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, Visa and Master cards, bank transfer, PayPal.
  • If necessary, provided reporting documents (receipt, act).
  • Prices and costs are approximate, excluding transport and other costs.

   

   

Interpreters and translators in Burundi

We provide the services of professional translators to attend the exhibition, business negotiations, consultations in the clinic, seminars, conferences, excursions, symposia, presentations, interviews and press conferences in Burundi. For special orders, we provide translators who speak both such languages ​​as Russian, French, Rundi, Swahili, and English. All translators are carefully selected by our experts, have higher education and have extensive experience in exhibitions, business negotiations and support in medical institutions.


Our translators in Burundi will provide you with competent, qualified services and will provide you with consecutive interpretation during negotiations, seminars, trainings, work on installation sites, when participating in presentations, exhibitions, as well as for accompanying in medical institutions and as promotional personnel on your stand. Our Russian-speaking translators are fluent in the declared languages ​​(Russian, French, Rundi, Swahili, English), have extensive experience working at exhibitions and during business negotiations in Burundi.


How to find and order a translator or interpreter in Burundi?


Leave a request and we will evaluate the availability of our specialists and book a translator for you in Burundi for you according to your requirements. We are experts in the field of interpreting and take the tasks and requirements of our customers very seriously - we will provide you with the most optimal option in the shortest possible time. 


Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Переводчики в Бурунди для деловых переговоров, выставок, конференций

Здесь Вы можете найти и заказать услуги переводчика или гида в Бурунди для выставки, деловых переговоров, тренинга, конференции, медицинского сопровождения или для экскурсии. Все переводчики являются опытными профессионалами и отбираются нашими специалистами. Языки перевода: русский, французский, рунди, суахили, английский. Забронировать переводчика в Бурунди можно в любом городе и на любой период времени, в разных языковых комбинациях. Здесь вы также найдете присяжных и синхронных переводчиков в Бурунди для серьезных мероприятий - конференции, семинары, суды, покупка недвижимости, оформление компании, итд. также при необходимости возможны доставка и монтаж оборудования для предоставления синхронного перевода (кабина, пульт управления, микрофоны, наушники и др.)

32314 ID 8324765 / Элла
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставке
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставках и форумах. Получала образование в разных странах. Опыт работы в разных отраслях развил ее эрудицию и интеллект. Предлагает свои услуги устного переводчика на…
32205 ID 28346 / Александр
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков - английский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский - Александр
Бизнес-переводчик для деловых переговоров, посещения банков, фабрик и заводов. Аглийский, португальский, испанский, словенский, русский. Опыт работы более 10 лет. Многократно переводил на заказах…
16387 ID 250538 / Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров - Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров. Имеет высшее образование переводчика-синхрониста (M.A. Conference interpreter). Опыт работы с 2012 года. С 2013 по 2017 гг. работал в переводчиком в…
31804 ID 100326 / Альфред
alfred german russian italian bulgarian romanian french interpreter translator немецкий, итальянский, французский, болгарский, румынский, русский
Медицинский переводчик с высшим медицинским образованием. Рабочие языки: немецкий, итальянский, французский, болгарский, румынский, русский. Имеет опыт работы синхронного и последовательного…
30734 ID 9818723 / Игорь
Переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием
Переводчик, гид, экскурсовод, туристический ассистент с высшим лингвистическим образованием. Предоставит устный перевод различных тематик с английского на русский и локальный язык. Особо интересны IT…
8963 Катерина
katerina english spanish korean dutch french russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экономики и политики - английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский - Катерина
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экономики, политики и международных отношений. Рабочие языки: английский, испанский, корейский, нидерландский, французский, русский. Опыт работы в…

Ориентир стоимости, Бурунди

УслугаЦена
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 20 €/час, 150€/день*
Перевод экскурсий, гид от 20 €/час, 150€/день*
Перевод на выставке от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Перевод на переговорах от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Медицинский перевод (в клинике) от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Технический перевод от 29 €/час, 220€/день*
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 25 €/час, 180€/день*
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 35 €/час, 270€/день*
Перевод на презентации от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод у нотариуса от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Перевод пресс-конференций от 39 €/час, 310€/день*
Синхронный перевод (конференция, семинар) от 45 €/час, 349€/день*
Аренда оборудования для синхронного перевода договорная
Назначение встречи с врачами, адвокатами от 25 € за встречу
Перевод по телефону (Skype, телефон) 1 €/минуту + 15€ за соединение
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер договорная
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает такси для переводчика.
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, картами Visa и Master, банковским переводом, PayPal.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт).
  • Цены и стоимость указаны ориентировочно, без транспортных и прочих расходов.

   

   

Устные переводчики в Бурунди

Мы предоставляем услуги профессиональных переводчиков для посещения выставки, деловых переговоров, консультаций в клинике, семинаров, конференций, экскурсий, симпозиумов, презентаций, интервью и пресс-конференций в Бурунди. Для особых заказов, мы предоставляем переводчиков, владеющих одновременно такими языками как русский, французский, рунди, суахили, английский. Все переводчики тщательно отбираются нашими экспертами, имеют высшее образование и имеют большой опыт работы на выставках, деловых переговорах и сопровождении в медицинских учреждениях.


Наши переводчицы в Бурунди окажут Вам компетентные, сретифицированные услуги и предоставят Вам последовательный перевод при проведении переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, работы на монтажных площадках, при участии в презентациях, выставках, а также для сопровождения в медицинских учреждениях и в качестве промо-персонала на Вашем стенде. Наши русскоговорящие переводчики отлично владеют заявленными языками (русский, французский, рунди, суахили, английский), имеют большой опыт работы на выставках и при проведении деловых переговоров в Бурунди.


Как найти и заказать переводчика в Бурунди?


Оставьте запрос и мы оценим доступность наших специалистов и забронируем для Вас переводчика в Бурунди по Вашим требованиям. Мы являемся экспертами в области устных переводов и очень серьезно относимся к задачам и требованиям наших заказчиков - мы предоставим Вам наиболее оптимальный вариант в самые кратчайшие сроки. 


Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger