Sworn translators, certified translation of documents, apostille and legalization of documents

 

If you need to perform a certified translation of documents, then you have come to the right place. Certification of translations is necessary to give legal force to foreign documents for their presentation in courts, consulates, universities and other organizations. Documents must be translated by a sworn translator, and in some countries, notarization is also required.

With us you can order a notarized translationsigned and certified by the seal of a notary or sworn translator from German, English, Russian, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Norwegian, Turkish, Bulgarian, Polish, Hindi, Chinese and 56 other languages.

 

certified translation lingohaus opt ru

 

Certified translation of documents is performed by officially appointed sworn translators who are authorized by the competent authorities. Many documents that must be submitted to the authority and are of an official nature require a translation by a sworn translator and notary certification. Therefore, such a translation is often called a notarized translation.

 

 

Order a certified translation of documents

Fill out the application form for a certified translation by attaching documents. We will estimate the cost and time frame and send you a quote within 15-30 minutes during business hours.

 


Please enter your name
Enter your last name
Enter your email mail
Enter your mobile phone
Enter country code
Indicate your country
Enter City of residence
Enter your address
Please enter postal code
Please specify the source language
Specify target language
Write your message
Attach your document (PDF, DOC or JPG, max.size 4 MB)
You must consent to the processing of data

Choose a translation language

Type of job

Translation languages ​​*

Deadline *

Your message *

Attach documents

Copies of documents *

Contact details

Full Name *
   

Email post office *

Mob. telephone *

Country city *
,

Your address *
,

Consent *

Please wait, data is being processed ...



Please type your name
Your Surname is missing
Email address is missing
Mobile number is not correct
Enter country code
Select Country, City
City is missing
Address is missing
ZIP code is missing
Source language is missing
Target language is missing
Your message is missing
Please attach at least one document (PDF, DOC, JPG, max 4 Mb)
Please provide your consent to the terms

Select languages

Type of translation

Select languages ​​*

Deadline *

Your message *

Attach documents

Document 1 *

Document 2

Document 3

Contact details

Name *
   

Email *

Mobile *

Country, City *
,

Address *
,

Consent *

Please wait, we process the data ...


 

Prices for certified translation of documents

Prices for certified translation of documents vary depending on the city, type of document, language pair, urgency and type of delivery of the document. For example, a certified translation of a document from Russian into German will cost less than a certified translation from Japanese into Hindi, since the latter language combination is considered rarely used. To get the exact price and terms, you need leave a request.

 

 

How long does it take to complete a certified translation?

Each document is very individual - both in terms of text volume and complexity. The translation cost estimate takes 15-20 minutes. Translation and certification of a document of up to 800 words can be completed in one day if the translation is carried out by one translator. We distribute large volumes of texts among several sworn translators to achieve high translation speed. It will also take one day to obtain the apostille. Delivery of documents takes 1-2 days.

 

In which languages ​​is the certified translation of documents carried out?

We translate and certify documents from 56 languages ​​of the world. The cost and terms of translation and certification for each language may differ significantly, since it depends on the workload of the translator for each language combination, as well as on the volume and complexity of the document itself.

 

Certified translation of documents from different languages
AzerbaijaniKurdishSomali
AlbanianLaotianSwahili
EnglishLatvianTagalog
ArabLithuanianTajik
ArmenianLuxembourgishThai
AfrikaansMacedonianTamil
BengalMalayTelugu
BulgarianMalteseTurkish
BosnianMoldavianTurkmen
HungarianMongolianUzbek
VietnameseNepaliUkrainian
GreenlandicDutchУрду
GreekNorwegianFinnish
GeorgianPunjabiFrench
DanishPersianHindi
HebrewPolishCroatian
IndonesianPortugueseCzech
IrishPashtoSwedish
IcelandicRomanshEstonian
SpanishRomanianJapanese
ItalianRussian
KazakhSerbian
KyrgyzSinhalese
ChineseSlovak
KoreanSlovenian

 

Urgent certified translation of documents

A competent and correct certified translation takes time. As a rule, we translate any document with certification in 2-3 days, additionally it takes 2 days for delivery by standard postal service. What if you urgent certified translation needed? For such cases, we can speed up the transfer process itself and use express delivery.

 

urgent certified translation germany lingohaus

 

In this case, the cost of an urgent certified translation will be 25-30% more expensive than a standard one, since our translators will need to work longer than usual, as well as cover the costs of urgent delivery.

 

Do I need to bring the originals in person or come for a certified translation?

In short, no. However, most countries require the original document. In some countries, we carry out certified translations completely remotely, and in some jurisdictions, it is impossible to perform a certified translation without the original. In cases where the code cannot be translated without the original, we send a courier or use the postal service. After receiving copies of documents for translation and certification by e-mail, we will inform you if we need the original, as well as inform the price and terms, after which you can pay by card using the link. As soon as the payment is received, our translators start working. When the document is ready, we will send you the originals in paper form, signed by a sworn translator to your home address or your office address, using the postal service or courier.

 

For which government agencies and departments is a certified translation done?

Certified translation of documents is often required for filing applications with government agencies - courts, departments for foreigners, marriage registration authorities (registry office), schools, universities, consulates. Many driving schools require certified translation of driver's licenseif they were obtained in a foreign country. A certified translation is also required for notarial transactions with a notary (when buying or selling real estate, registering a company, etc.). Your insurance company may also require a certified translation if you send them a receipt received abroad in a foreign language. If you are a foreign citizen, a certified translation may be required by the Aliens Office.

 

How to order a certified translation?

To order a certified translation of documents fill out the request form or send us an e-mail with all documents for a cost estimate. For an urgent certified translation, you can also send us a document via Whatsapp, to the number indicated in our contacts... We will estimate the cost of translation and certification of the document and inform you. Everything is very easy, fast and convenient.

 

Apostille and legalization of documents

There are several ways to legalize documents. One such way is the apostille. Apostille confirms the authenticity of the document for its examination abroad. Apostille on a notarized translation of a document is carried out in court and can only be affixed to the original document. It should be borne in mind that the document must be in good condition, the seals and signatures must be readable. The document that needs to be apostilled must be issued no later than 6 months at the time of the apostille. It is necessary to indicate from which and into what language the document was translated, who was the translator and for filing in which country a certificate is required.

Other types of document legalization are consular legalization and legalization through the Commercial and Industrial Fee. Consular legalization can be used if your country has not signed the 1961 Hague Convention and does not accept apostilles. In the Chamber of Commerce and Industry, you can certify commercial documents - contracts, invoices, receipts, etc.

 

For which documents a certified translation is carried out

We translate and certify more than 140 types of documents into 56 languages ​​of the world.

Identity Cards:

  • Passport; international passport; internal passport; diplomatic passport; passport of a foreign citizen;
  • Birth certificate; military ID; refugee certificate; residence; temporary identity card; temporary residence permit; driver's license; employment history; and other documents.

 

References and certificates:

  • Marriage certificate, birth certificate, evidence about divorce, evidence about changing the surname, death certificate.
  • Certificate on state registration, certificate of registration of a vehicle, certificate of registration at the place of residence, certificate of no criminal record, certificate of lack of citizenship, certificate of the absence of a record of the marriage act.
  • Certificate of renunciation, certificate of citizenship, certificate of professional status, certificate of honorary citizenship, sports certificates, proof of citizenship, securities, wills, recognition of German citizenship, certificate of admission and others. 

 

certified document translation lingohaus

 

Education Documents:

  • Higher education diploma, diploma supplement, inserts, vocational diploma, secondary education diploma, high school certificate, certificate supplement, continuing education diploma.
  • Curriculum, proof of degree, certificates of honor, certificate of completion of music school, certificate of completion of residency or internship, examination papers.

 

Powers of attorney and consent:

  • General power of attorney, power of attorney for representing interests abroad, powers of attorney for representing interests in banking operations, power of attorney for the sale and purchase of a share in a joint-stock company, power of attorney for representing interests in a divorce.
  • Power of attorney for the sale of real estate, power of attorney to call or receive documents, power of attorney to transfer managerial rights. 
  • Consent to the departure of the child, the consent of the spouse to complete the transaction.
  • Consent to refuse to participate in privatization.

 

Financial documents: 

  • Bank statement, financial statements, annual report. 
  • Extracts from the commercial register (Handelsregisterauszug), extracts from the chamber of commerce.
  • Tax declaration, salary certificate.

 

Contracts and agreements: 

  • Sales contract, rental contract, employment contract, service contract.
  • Equipment purchase contract, translation of constituent documents.
  • Corporation charter, land purchase and sale agreement.

 

Personnel documents: 

  • Employment book, resume, motivation letters, letters of recommendation, references from the place of work.
  • Certificates of work experience, characteristics from the place of work, a certificate from the work of a pensioner.
  • Сcorrection from the place of work on salary and vacation, certificate of professional status.

 

Medical documents: 

  • Medical certificates, diagnoses, medical records, translation of personal documents for treatment abroad, medical contracts,
  • Translation of analyzes, medical reports, translation of a vaccine, translation of anamnesis, epicrisis, blood test, translation of medical records,
  • Medical translation with notarization, translation of medical equipment (instructions for the equipment), instructions for medicines,
  • Translation of scientific reports, translation of scientific articles for publication, medical translation for pharmaceutical companies, Covid test, etc.

 

Contacts for ordering certified translations:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +49 160 955 00446

Phone: +49 89 954 84947

E-mail: certified@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Присяжные переводчики, заверенный перевод документов, апостиль и легализация документов

 

Если вам требуется выполнить заверенный перевод документов, то Вы обратились по адресу. Заверение переводов необходимо для придания иностранным документам юридической силы для представления их в судах, консульствах, университетах и других организациях. Документы должны быть переведены присяжным переводчиком, а в ряде стран требуется и нотариальное заверение.

 


Заверенный перевод документов

Получите предложение за 15 минут

 

У нас вы можете заказать нотариально заверенный перевод, подписанный и заверенный печатью нотариуса или присяжного переводчика с немецкого, английского, русского, французского, итальянского, испанского, португальского, норвежского, турецкого, болгарского, польского, хинди, китайского и 56 других языков.

 

certified translation lingohaus opt ru

 

Заверенный перевод документов выполняется официально назначенными присяжными переводчиками, которые уполномочены компетентными оранами власти. Для многих документов, которые должны быть представлены в орган власти и носят официальный характер, требуется перевод выполненный присяжным переводчиком и заверение нотариусом. Поэтому часто такой перевод называется нотариально заверенным переводом.

 

 

Заказать заверенный перевод документов

Заполните форму заявки заверенного перевода, приложив документы. Мы оценим стоимость и сроки и направим вам ценовое предложение в течение 15-30 минут в рабочее время.

 


Укажите ваше имя
Укажите вашу фамилию
Укажите вашу эл. почту
Укажите ваш мобильный телефон
Укажите код страны
Укажите вашу страну
Укажите Город проживания
Укажите ваш адрес
Укажите почтовый индекс
Укажите исходный язык
Укажите целевой язык
Напишите Ваше сообщение
Приложите документ (PDF, DOC или JPG, макс. размер 4 Мб)
Необходимо дать согласие на обработку данных

Выберите язык перевода

Вид перевода

Языки перевода *

Крайний срок *

Ваше сообщение *

Приложите документы

Копии документов *

Контактные данные

Имя *
   

Эл. почта *

Моб. телефон *

Страна, Город *
,

Ваш адрес *
,

Согласие *

Подождите, идет обработка данных...



Please type your name
Your Surname is missing
Email address is missing
Mobile number is not correct
Укажите код страны
Select Country, City
City is missing
Address is missing
ZIP code is missing
Source language is missing
Target language is missing
Your message is missing
Please attach at least one document (PDF, DOC, JPG, max 4 Mb)
Please provide your consent to the terms

Select languages

Type of translation

Select languages *

Deadline *

Your message *

Attach documents

Document 1 *

Document 2

Document 3

Contact details

Name *
   

Email *

Mobile *

Country, City *
,

Address *
,

Consent *

Please wait, we process the data...


 

Цены на заверенный перевод документов

Цены на заверенный перевод документов варьируются в зависимости от города, вида документа, языковой пары, срочности и типа доставки документа. Так, например заверенный перевод документа с русского на немецкий язык, будет стоить дешевле, чем заверенный перевод с японского на хинди, так как последняя языковая комбинация считается редко используемой. Для получения точной цены и сроков вам необходимо оставить запрос.

 

 

Сколько времени занимает выполнение заверенного перевода?

Каждый документ очень индивидуален - как по объему текста, так и по сложности. Оценка стоимости перевода занимает 15-20 минут. Выполнение перевода и заверение документа объемом до 800 слов может быть выполнен за один день, если перевод осуществляется одним переводчиком. Большие объемы текстов мы распределяем между несколькими присяжными переводчиками для достижения высокой скорости перевода. Для получения апостиля потребуется также один день. Доставка документов занимает 1-2 дня.

 

На какие языки осуществляется заверенный перевод документов?

Мы переводим и заверяем документы с 56 языков мира. Стоимость и сроки перевода и заверения на каждый язык могут существенно отличаться, так как это зависит от загруженности переводчика на каждую языковую комбинацию, а также от объема и сложности самого документа.

 

Заверенный перевод документов с разных языков
АзербайджанскийКурдскийСловенский
АлбанскийЛаосскийСомалийский
АнглийскийЛатышскийСуахили
АрабскийЛитовскийТагальский
АрмянскийЛюксембургскийТаджикский
АфрикаансМакедонскийТайский
БенгальскийМалайскийТамильский
БолгарскийМальтийскийТелугу
БоснийскийМолдавскийТурецкий
ВенгерскийМонгольскийТуркменский
ВьетнамскийНемецкийУзбекский
ГренландскийНепальскийУкраинский
ГреческийНидерландскийУрду
ГрузинскийНорвежскийФинский
ДатскийПанджабиФранцузский
ИвритПерсидскийХинди
ИндонезийскийПольскийХорватский
ИрландскийПортугальскийЧешский
ИсландскийПуштуШведский
ИспанскийРоманшскийЭстонский
ИтальянскийРумынскийЯпонский
КазахскийРусский
КиргизскийСербский
КитайскийСингальский
КорейскийСловацкий

 

Срочный заверенный перевод документов

Грамотный и корректный заверенный перевод требует времени. Как правило, перевод любого документа с заверением мы осуществляем за 2-3 дня, дополнительно уходит 2 дня на доставку стандартной почтовой службой. Как быть, если вам нужен срочный заверенный перевод? Для таких случаев мы можем ускорить сам процесс перевода и использовать экспресс доставку.

 

urgent certified translation germany lingohaus

 

Стоимость срочного заверенного перевода в этом случае будет на 25-30% дороже стандартного, так как нашим переводчикам необходимо будет работать дольше обычного, а также покрыть расходы срочной доставки.

 

Нужно ли лично отвозить оригиналы или приезжать за заверенным переводом?

Если коротко, то нет. Однако в большинсстве стран требуется оригинал документа. В некоторых странах мы осуществляем заверенные переводы полность удаленно, а в некоторых юрисдикциях выполнить заверенный перевод без наличия оригинала невозможно. В тех случаях, кода перевод без наличия оригинала не возможен, мы направляем курьера или использумем почтовую службу. После получения копий документов для перевода и заверения по электронной почте, мы сообщим вам, нужен ли нам оригинал, а также сообщим цену и сроки, после чего в сможете оплатить картой по ссылке. Сразу после получения оплаты наши переводчики приступают к работе. Когда документ будет готов, мы отправим вам оригиналы в бумажной форме с подписью печатью присяжного переводчика на домашний адрес или адрес вашего офиса при помощи почтовой службы или курьера.

 

Для каких государственных органов и ведомств делается заверенный перевод?

Заверенный перевод документов часто требуется для подачи заявлений в государственные органы - суды, ведомства по делам иностранцев, органы регистрации брака (ЗАГС), школы, университеты, консульства. Многие автошколы требуют заверенный перевод водительских прав, если они были получены в иностранном государстве. Заверенный перевод также требуется для нотариальных сделок у нотариуса (при купле или продаже недвижимости, регистрации фирмы, и т.д.). Также заверенный перевод может потребовать ваша страховая компания, если вы направляете им квитанцию, полученную за рубежом на иностранном языке. Если вы являетесь иностранным гражданином, то заверенный перевод могут потребовать ведомства по делам иностранцев.

 

Как заказать заверенный перевод?

Для заказа заверенного перевода документов заполните форму запроса или отправьте нам сообщение по электронной почте, приложив все документы для оценки стоимости. Для срочного заверенного перевода вы также можете прислать нам документ по Whatsapp, на номер указанный в наших контактах. Мы оценим стоимость перевода и заверения документа и сообщим вам. Все очень легко, быстро и удобно.

 

Апостиль и легализация документов

Существует несколько способов легализации документов. Одним из таких способов является апостиль. Апостиль подтверждает подлинность документа для рассмотрения его за границей. Апостиль на нотариально заверенный перевод документа осуществляется в суде и его можно поставить только на оригинал документа. Необходимо учитывать, что документ должен быть в хорошем состоянии, печати и подписи должны быть читабельны. Документ, который необходимо апостилировать, должен быть выдан не позднее 6 месяцев на момент апостилирования. Необходимо указать, с какого и на какой языка был переведен документ, кто был переводчиком и для подачи в какой стране требуется сертификат.

Другие виды легализации документов - это консульская леализация и легализация через Торгово-промышленную плату. Консульская легализация может быть использована в том случае, если ваша страна не подписала Гаагскую конвенцию 1961 года, и не принимает апостили. В Торово-промышленных палатах можно заверить коммерческие документы - договора, счета, квитанции, и т.д.

 

Для каких документов осуществляется заверенный перевод

Мы переводим и заверяем более 140 видов документов на 56 языков мира.

Удостоверения личности:

  • Паспорт; загранпаспорт; внутренний паспорт; дипломатический паспорт; паспорт иностранного гражданина;
  • Свидетельство о рождении; военный билет; удостоверение беженца; вид на жительство; временное удостоверение личности; разрешение на временное проживани; водительские права; трудовая книжка; и другие документы.

 

Справки и свидетельства:

  • Свидетельство о браке, свидетельство о рождении, свидетельство о разводе, свидетельство о смене фамилии, свидетельство о смерти.
  • Свидетельство о государственной регистрации, свидетельство о регистрации транспортного средства, справка о регистрации по месту жительства, справка о несудимости, справка об отсутствии гражданства, справка об отсутствии записи акта заключения брака.
  • Свидетельство о выходе из гражданства, свидетельство о предоставлении гражданства, справка о профессиональном статусе, свидетельство о почетном гражданстве, спортивные сертификаты, доказательство гражданства, ценные бумаги, завещания, признание немецкого гражданства, свидетельство о допуске и другие. 

 

certified document translation lingohaus

 

Документы об образовании:

  • Диплом о высшем образовании, приложение к диплому, вкладыши, диплом о профессиональном образовании, диплом о среднем образовании, аттестат средней школы, приложение к аттестату, диплом о повышении квалификации.
  • Учебный план, доказательство получения ученой степени, почетные грамоты, свидетельство об окончании музыкальной школы, свидетельство об окончании ординатуры или интернатуры, экзаменационные работы.

 

Доверенности и согласия:

  • Генеральная доверенность, доверенность о представлении интересов за границей, доверенности о представлении интересов на банковские операции, доверенность на совершение купли-продажи доли в акционерном обществе, доверенность на представление интересов при разводе.
  • Доверенность на продажу недвижимости, доверенность на востребование или получение документов, доверенность на передачу распорядительских прав. 
  • Согласие на выезд ребенка, согласие супруга на совершение сделки.
  • Согласие на отказ от участия в приватизации.

 

Финансовые документы: 

  • Банковская выписка, бухгалтерская отчетность, годовой отчет. 
  • Выписки из коммерческого реестра (Handelsregisterauszug), выписки из торгово-промышленной палаты.
  • Налоговая декларация, справка о заработной плате.

 

Контракты и договора: 

  • Договор купли-продажи, договор об аренде, трудовой договор, контракт на предоставление услуг.
  • Контракт на покупку оборудования, перевод учредительных документов.
  • Устав корпорации, договор купли-продажи земли.

 

Кадровые документы: 

  • Трудовая книжка, резюме, мотивационные письма, рекомендательные письма, справки с места работы.
  • Справки о стаже работы, характеристика с места работы, справка с работы пенсионера.
  • Справка с места работы о зарплате и отпуске, справка о профессиональном статусе.

 

Медицинские документы: 

  • Медицинские справки, диагнозы, истории болезни, перевод личных документов для лечения за границей, медицинские договора,
  • Перевод анализов, медицинские отчеты, перевод вакцины, перевод анамнеза, эпикриз, анализ крови, перевод медицинских карт,
  • Медицинский перевод с нотариальным заверением, перевод медицинского оборудования (инструкций к оборудованию), инструкции к лекарствам,
  • Перевод научных докладов, перевод научных статей для публикации, медицинский перевод для фармацевтических компаний, тест на Covid, и т.д.

 

Контакты для заказа заверенных переводов:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +49 160 955 00446

Тел: +49 89 954 84947

Email: certified@lingohaus.com

 messenger