Interpreter and translator in London from 29 Euro per hour

Alina (ID 24195). Interpreter and translator in London With 4's experience in the translation industry in London, she performs various types of translation from the original language to the target language (oral and written). She has pedagogical experience and excellent spoken English, French and Russian. Translation services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

Interpreter and translator in London 

Interpreter's name: Alina

A country:  United Kingdom

In which cities the transfer is made:  London / London

Interpretation languages: Russian, French, English

Availability of a private car:  No

Events where the translator translates:  exhibitions, courts, press conferences, interviews, telephone interpreting, escort of individuals and delegations, negotiations, translation at celebrations, consultations at the clinic, translation at presentations, seminars, conferences, translation of excursions, visits to factories and plants, work at assembly sites.

Competence:Many years of translation experience in the literary, scientific, technical, business, legal and media fields. Offers consecutive and simultaneous interpretation during meetings; telephone interpreting; seminars, official documents, correspondence; proofreading; translation of technical documentation. Recent experience includes simultaneous interpretation, sequential translation, has worked with various IT programs, such as CAT tools, CDL Trados Studio, Omega T and Wordfast. Quickly trained with good communication skills, able to work in a team, easily absorbs new ideas and strategies, is very creative and enterprising, can effectively interact with people from different social backgrounds, is well-mannered, tolerant, resistant to stress, organized, fully aware of national peculiarities and multicultural issues, adheres to the code of ethics of translators.

 Hourly rate: from 30 to 50 Euro per hour

Daily rate (for 8 hours): from 200 to 350 Euros per day

Minimum order: 2 hours per day

  

   

   

 

Similar interpreters in this city

66239 ID 5564684 / Ellina
Certified translator and language teacher
Certified Translator and interpreter in tourism, medicine and agriculture, a graduate of the University. Kapodistrias, Faculty of Philosophy, Department of English Philology. Private teacher ...
67867 ID 38496 / Lyudmila
ludmila english finnish italian russian german interpreter translator Simultaneous interpreter - English, Finnish, Italian, Russian, German - Ludmila
High-level simultaneous and consecutive interpreter with English, Finnish, Italian, Russian and German languages. Interpretation at negotiations, seminars, conferences. She worked as a translator in ...
51769 ID 25766 / Tatiana
tatyana english chinese arabic turkish russian interpreter translator Translator for celebrations - English, Arabic, Turkish, Russian - Tatiana
Translator of weddings, marriage registration in the registry office, anniversaries, corporate events, dinners. English, Arabic, Turkish, Chinese, Russian, German. Accompaniment at wedding ceremonies and ...
66410 Diana
Interpreter in economics and world politics. Currently a doctoral student at the Faculty of International Relations. The translator has been living in the country since 2010, freely ...
51443 ID 998400 / Ronnie
ronnie korean italian german english russian interpreter translator generalist translator - Korean, Italian, German, English, Russian - Ronnie
Translator and interpreter with a wide specialization. Working languages: Korean, Italian, German, English, Russian... Certified translator with over 8 years of experience. I will be glad to help in providing your ...
51237 ID 16013 / Robert
robert german english danish spanish turkish russian interpreter translator Legal translator for notary and court transactions - German, English, Danish, Spanish, Russian - Denis
Legal translator and interpreter for transactions at a notary, immigration issues, support in the courts. He also has extensive experience in marketing and translation with German, English, Danish, Spanish, ...

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (13 Votes)

Переводчик в Лондоне от 29 Евро в час

Алина (ID 24195). Устный переводчик в Лондоне с 4-х летним опытом работы в индустрии перевода в Лондоне, выполняет различные виды перевода с языка оригинала на целевой язык (устный и письменный). Обладает педагогическим опытом и отличный разговорным английским, французским и русским языками. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

Устный переводчик в Лондоне 

Имя переводчика: Алина

Страна:  Великобритания

В каких городах осуществляется перевод:  Лондон / London

Языки перевода: русский, французский, английский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль:  Нет

Мероприятия на которых переводчик осуществляет перевод:  выставки, суды, пресс-конференции, интервью, телефонный перевод, сопровождение частных лиц и делегаций, переговоры, перевод на торжествах, консультации в клинике, перевод на презентации, семинаре, конференции, перевод экскурсий, посещение заводов и фабрик, работа на монтажных площадках.

Компетенция:Многолетний опыт перевода в литературной, научной, технической, деловой, правовой и медиа сферах. Предлагет последовательный и синхронный перевод во время встреч; телефонный перевод; семинары, официальные документы, переписка; корректура; перевод технической документации. Недавний опыт включает в себя синхронный перевод, последовательный перевод, работала с различными ИТ-программами, таких как CAT инструменты, CDL Trados Studio, Omega T и Wordfast. Быстро обучаема с хорошими навыками общения, способна работать в команде, легко поглощает новые идеи и стратегии, очень творческая и предприимчивая, способна эффективно взаимодействовать с людьми из разных социальных слоев, хорошо воспитанна, толерантна, устойчива к стрессам, организованна, полностью осведомлена о национальных особенностях и поликультурных вопросах, придерживается кодекса этики переводчиков.

 Часовая ставка: от 30 до 50 Евро в час

Дневная ставка (за 8 часов): от 200 до 350 Евро в день

Минимальный заказ: 3 часа в день

  

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

14985 ID 497078 / Нодир
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения - Нодирбек
Технический переводчик в сфере электроники, химических технологий и машиностроения. Более 7 лет опыта в переводах хим. продукции, технических элементов и электроники. Осуществляет устные переводы на…
24979 ID 30316 / Бурул
Юридический переводчик для сопровождения у нотариуса во время купли-продажи объектов недвижимости и другого имущества
Юридический переводчик для сопровождения у нотариуса во время купли-продажи объектов недвижимости и другого имущества. Сопровождение сделок. Переводчик имеет высшее экономическое и юридическое…
6908 Administrator
Устный переводчик в Ганновере, Латцене, Лангенхагене, Хильдесхайме, Вунсторфе, Брауншвейге, Вольфсбурге, Хамельне, Целле, Нинбурге, Миндене, Бад-Зальцувлене, Зальцгиттере, Госларе, Билефельде, Гёттингене, Бремене, Люнебурге
Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений. Молодой, спонтанный, позитивный, профессиональный, общительный с превосходными социальными навыками. Cопроводит Вас…

 

 

Ночная служба поддержки

+7 917 247 7673

Время работы: 18:00 - 02:00

messenger

operator@lingohaus.com

 

Отзывы о переводчике

отзывы о переводчике

"Приезжали на диагностику в клинику. Огромное спасибо переводчику за организацию приема у врача и последующего сопровождения на консультации. Все прошло замечательно. Переводчик компетентен в медицинских вопросах. Остались только хорошие впечатления. Обязательно обратимся повторно. До новых встреч!"

Маргарита Румянцева (г. Воркута, май, 2018 г.)  

  

отзывы о переводчиках

"Работали с переводчиком на монтажной площадке, во время приема крупного прокета гидроэлектростанции. Не смотря на сверх-сложную техническую терминологию, переводчик хорошо справился с поставленной задачей. Спасибо." 

Сергей Атаманов (г. Дубна, сентябрь, 2018 г.

 

отзывы о переводчике 

"Благодарим за качественно выполненную работу во время выставки MEDICA." 

Леонид Михеев, Arash Medical (г. Баку, ноябрь, 2018 г.)