Interpreter and translator in Moradabad, India - English, Russian, Hindi, Urdu, Bengali - from 27 € / hour or 220 € / day

Professional translator and interpreter in Moradabad, India. I speak fluently in Russian, English, Urdu, Hindi and Bengali. He lived, studied and worked in Russia for 28 years. In 2009 I returned to India and already live here with my Russian wife. I work on a contractual basis on various projects, as an expert in the Russian language, Russia and the CIS countries and Southeast Asia. I conduct market analysis and research, business institutions in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and other CIS countries for British Petroleum, Merck Serono, MSD, Novartis, Intel, HP, Volvo Penta, Hyundai, John Deer, Johnson & Johnson, Itella, Cargill, Carlsberg , Amway, The Economist, Levi's and other companies. I accompany business delegations in Moradabad, India - English, Russian, Hindi, Urdu, Bengali. Interpreter services at the US Embassy and other diplomatic departments.

Simultaneous and consecutive interpreter in Moradabad, India - English, Russian, Hindi, Urdu, Bengali - ID 71008 / Khalid

Interpreter's name: Khalid

Translator ID: 71008

A country:  India

You can order an interpreter in the city:  Moradabad and in neighboring cities

Interpretation languages: English, Russian, Hindi, Urdu, Bengali

Availability of a private car:  Yes

At what events does it translate:  oil and gas translator, economic research, medical translation in the clinic, translation during the audit, translation in the field of education, literary translation, translator in the factories, translator in the factories, translation at the seminars, translation during the audit, pharmaceutical translation, economic translation , business translation, translation of presentations, translation to consultations in the clinic, translation at medical seminars, translation at the exhibition, business negotiations, interviews at consulates and embassies, seminars, conferences, trainings, translation and interviews, assignments, written translations, telephone interpretings, remote interpretings, conference translations, pharmaceutical translations.

Experience:  

  • 1994 - 2010 Dasa Braders Ltd., Moscow, Russia. CEO The company was a supplier of footwear, clothing, electronics, food products from India and other countries to Russia and the CIS countries. o It was my responsibility to monitor imports, customs processing, customers, to participate in exhibitions. o Monitor sales throughout Russia and the CIS countries, all banking transactions.
    1992-1994. Future systems (Singapore). Business Manager in Russia. The company was engaged in retail electronics as consumer electronics and office systems, including computers. • It was my responsibility to monitor imports, customs processing, customers, and participate in exhibitions. • Follow sales throughout Russia and CIS countries. • Engaged in translation, teaching Russian for all new employees working in the Russian market.
    1987-1992. Kapsons Overseas, (Delhi-Agra, India). Manager for sale in Russia. The company was engaged in the production of leather shoes, clothing and import of leather from the Soviet Union. • It was my responsibility to monitor import / export, customs processing, customers, to participate in exhibitions. • Follow sales throughout Russia and CIS countries. • Engaged in translation, teaching Russian for all new employees working in the Russian market.
    1985-87. Russel India, Hoechst India. Pharmaceutical company. (in Moscow). My duties included visiting doctors in various clinics and hospitals to promote new products and medicines, while maintaining contact with the Ministry of Health of the USSR, and managing contracts at the government level. Teaching Russian for all new employees working in the Russian market.

Education:  

  • 1978 College, Bihar State University, Muzaffarpur, India.
    1982 Bachelor of Russian, University. Jawaharlal Nehru, New Delhi, India.
    1988 Five-year translator course, Moscow State Pedagogical Institute named after M. Toreza Moscow.
    1988-92 Postgraduate Studies: Institute of Oriental Studies, RAS RAS, Moscow.

Prices for interpretation services:  

ServicePrice
Support at the exhibition, business negotiationsfrom 27 € / hour or 220 € / day
Medical interpretation (for consultation at the clinic)from 27 € / hour or 220 € / day
Technical interpretation (for technical negotiations)from 27 € / hour or 220 € / day
Interpretation at a seminar, training (consecutive)from 39 € / hour or 250 € / day
Simutaneous interpretation (for conferences and seminars), without equipmentfrom 49 € / hour or 380 € / day
Appointment of a meeting (by phone) with partners, doctors, lawyersfrom 35, - € / appointment
Telephone interpretation services (Skype conference, phone call)1, - € / min + 15€ per call
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodationnegotiable
  • The cost of the translator is indicated for orientation.
  • Minimum order - 2 hours per order (interpretation)
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00), the customer pays the cost of a taxi for the interpreter. 
  • Urgent orders (24 hours before the start) - 20% surcharge.
  • Payment methods: cash, wire transfer (in rubles or euros), credit card, paypal, yandex-money.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.
  • * - prices are oriental and depend on order quantity.

   

   

 

Similar interpreters in this city

12565 ID 1013132 / Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian - Irena
Interpreter and Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian Higher linguistic education. I work as a professional translator at conferences, exhibitions, seminars, ...
42080 ID 9458756 / Catherine
Certified Interpreter and translator in Barcelona
Professional interpreter for the translation of seminars and major exhibitions, including remote interpreting negotiations and support of real estate transactions, conclusion of contracts, solution of current ...
41593 Diana
Interpreter in economics and world politics. Currently a doctoral student at the Faculty of International Relations. The translator has been living in the country since 2010, freely ...
26461 ID 17119 / Olga
Certified medical translator - accompanying in clinics during examination, diagnosis, treatment, childbirth and operations - Olga
Certified Medical Translator - accompanies in clinics during examination, diagnosis, treatment, childbirth and operations. She repeatedly accompanied patients in leading clinics of the country, ...
26749 ID 15407 / Ilya
Interpreter for sporting events and negotiations - Ilya
Interpreter and translator with 8 years of experience in the field of sports and business negotiations. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations from English, German, Dutch, French, Russian ...
25122 ID 998432 / Eugene
eugeny finnish thai italian english russian interpreter translator Translator from Finnish, Thai, Italian, English and Russian
Translator and interpreter in the field of culture, history and art. Translator with Finnish, Thai, Italian, English and Russian... Graduated from the Faculty of Art History. I am engaged in excursions and oral ...

 

 

Contact us to book an interpreter or tanslator:

logo lingohaus xs

Phone: +7 987 215 1506

Phone: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger

Переводчик в Морадабаде, Индия - английский, русский, хинди, урду, бенгальский - от 27 €/час или 220 €/день

Професссиональный переводчик в Морадабаде, Индия. Свободно общаюсь на русском, английском, урду, хинди и на бенгалском языках. Жил, учился и работал Росии 28 лет. 2009 году вернулся в Индию и уже постоянно живу здесь с русской женой. Работаю на договорной основе над разными проектами, как эксперт русского языка, России и стран СНГ и Юго-Восточной Азии. Провожу анализ и исследование рынка, бизнес-учреждений России, Украины, Беларуси и других стран СНГ для British Petroleum, Merck Serono, MSD, Novartis, Intel, HP, Volvo Penta, Hyundai, John Deer, Johnson & Johnson, Itella, Cargill, Carlsberg, Amway, The Economist, Levi’s и других компаний. Сопровождаю бизнес-делегации в Морадабаде, Индия - английский, русский, хинди, урду, бенгальский языки. Услуги переводчика в посольстве США и других дипломатических ведомствах.

Синхронный и последовательный переводчик в Морадабаде, Индия - английский, русский, хинди, урду, бенгальский - ID 71008 / Халид

Имя переводчика: Халид

ID переводчика: 71008

Страна:  Индия

Вы можете заказать переводчика в городе:  Морадабаде и в соседних городах

Языки перевода: английский, русский, хинди, урду, бенгальский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль:  Да

На каких мероприятиях осуществляет перевод:  переводчик в сфере нефти и газа, экономические исследования, медицинский перевод в клинике, перевод во время аудита, перевод в сфере образования, литературный перевод, переводчик на фабриках, переводчик на заводах, перевод на семинарах, перевод во время аудита, фармацевтический перевод, экономический перевод, бизнес перевод, перевод презентаций, перевод на консультации в клинике, перевод на медицинских семинарах, перевод на выставке, деловые переговоры, собеседование в консульствах и посольствах, семинары, конференции, тренинги, перевод интервью, выполнение поручений, письменные переводы, телефонный перевод, удаленный перевод, перевод конференций, фармацевтический перевод.

Опыт работы:  

  • 1994 – 2010 Даса Брадерс ООО, Москва, Россия. Генеральный директор Компания была поставщиком обуви, одежды, электроники, пищевых продуктов из Индии и других стран в Россию и страны СНГ. o В мои обязанности входило следить за импортом, таможенной обработки, покупателей, участвовать на выставках. o Следить за продажами по всей России и стран СНГ, всех банковских операций.
    1992-1994. Future systems (Сингапур). Бизнес Манеджер в России. Компания занималась торговой электроники как бытовой развлекательной электроники и офисных систем, включая компьютеры. • В мои обязанности входило следить за импортом, таможенной обработки, покупателей, участвовать на выставках. • Следить за продажами по всей России и стран СНГ. • Заниматься переводом, преподавания русского языка для всех новых сотрудников компании, работающих на российском рынке.
    1987-1992. Kapsons Overseas, (г. Дели-Агра, Индия). Манеджер по продажу в России. Компания занималась производством кожаной обуви, одежды и импортом шкурой из Советского Союза. • В мои обязанности входило следить за импортом/зкспортом, таможенной обработки, покупателей, участвовать на выставках. • Следить за продажами по всей России и стран СНГ. • Заниматься переводом, преподавания русского языка для всех новых сотрудников компании, работающих на российском рынке.
    1985-87. Russel India, Hoechst India. Фармацевтическая компания. (в г. Москве). В мои обязанности входило посещение к врачам в различных клиниках и больницах для продвижения новых продуктов и лекарственных средств, сохраняя связь с Министерством здравоохранения СССР, управление контрактами на правительственном уровне. Преподавание русского языка для всех новых сотрудников компании, работающих на российском рынке.

Образование:  

  • 1978 Колледж, Университет штата Бихара, Музаффарпур, Индия.
    1982 Бакалавр русского языка, Университет им. Джавахарлал Неру, Нью Дели, Индия.
    1988 Пяти летний курс переводчика, МГПИИЯ им. М.Тореза г. Москва.
    1988-92 Аспирантура: Институт Востоковедения, РАН СССР, Москва.

Стоимость за услуги перевода:  

УслугаСтоимость
Сопровождение на выставке, деловых переговорахот 27 €/час или 220 €/день
Медицинский перевод (на консультации в клинике)от 27 €/час или 220 €/день
Технический перевод (для технических переговоров)от 27 €/час или 220 €/день
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге (последовательный)от 39 €/час или 250 €/день
Синхронный перевод (для конференций и семинаров), без оборудованияот 49 €/час или 380 €/день
Назначение встречи (по телефону) с партнерами, врачами, адвокатамиот 35,- €/встречу
Услуги перевода по телефону (Skype конференция, телефонный звонок)1,- €/мин + 15€ за вызов
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещениидоговорная
  • Стоимость переводчика указана для ориентации
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд (перевод при личной встрече)
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) заказчик оплачивает стоимость такси для переводчика. 
  • Срочные заказы (за 24 часа до начала) – надбавка 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях или евро), кредитной картой, paypal, яндекс-деньги.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).
  • * - цены оринетирвочны и зависят от объема заказа.

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

24302 ID 998426 / Алевтина
alevtina estonian italian french english russian croatian interpreter translator Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский.
Бизнес переводчик в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рабочие языки: эстонский, итальянский, французский, английский, русский, хорватский. Практическое знание бизнес-процессов, документооборота,…
34534 ID 102017 / Анна
anna french italian spanish english norwegian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский
Дипломированный синхронный переводчик на конференциях, семинарах, выставках, деловых встречах. Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский. Высшее образование в области…
39100 ID 4738291 / Янука
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экологии и биологии - английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский - Янука
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экологии, биологии и медицины. Языки: английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский. Имеет более 10 научных публикаций. Она проживает в стране…
24282 ID 793490 / Анастасия
Переводчик для работы на стенде, в качестве промо-персонала - Анастасия
Промоутер, переводчик для работы на стенде. Предостваляет услуги промо-персонала на выстовочных стендах и в рекламных кампаниях. Высшее лингвистическое образование, лингвист, преподаватель двух…
37674 ID 9818723 / Игорь
Переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием
Переводчик, гид, экскурсовод, туристический ассистент с высшим лингвистическим образованием. Предоставит устный перевод различных тематик с английского на русский и локальный язык. Особо интересны IT…
17574 Артём
artyom english german italian french russian interpreter translator Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений - Артем
Опытный переводчик в сфере IT, управления мероприятиями и технических направлений. Рабочие языки: немецкий, английский, французский, русский, итальянский. Спонтанный, позитивный, профессиональный,…

 

 

Контакты для заказа переводчика:

logo lingohaus xs

Тел: +7 987 215 1506

Тел: +49 160 955 00 446

Email: support@lingohaus.com

 messenger