enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Victoria (ID 40904). An translator and interpreter in Southampton will accompany you at events of any complexity. Experience as an interpreter and interpreter for over 6 years. Accompanied by Southampton and other cities. Professional areas: construction, education. Education: higher, linguistic. Experience over 5 years.

Translator and interpreter in Southampton

Interpreter's name: Victoria

A country: United Kingdom

In which cities the transfer is made: Southampton / Southampton

Interpretation languages: Russian, English

Availability of a private car: No

Events where the interpreter translates: exhibitions, courts, press conferences, interviews, telephone translation, escort of individuals and delegations, negotiations, translation at celebrations, consultations at the clinic, translation at presentations, seminars, conferences, translation of excursions, visits to factories and plants, work at assembly sites.

Hourly rate: from 35 to 50 Euro per hour

Daily rate (for 8 hours): from 220 to 350 Euros per day

Minimum order: 3 hours per day

Similar translators and interpreters in this city

Support

+7 843 215 15 07

English, German, Russian

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

Client's review

Interpreter Feedback

"We ordered this interpreter for the trial and were satisfied with the quality of the services provided. Be sure to reuse. We wish success and prosperity to your business!"

Irina Lukyanova (Moscow, February, 2019)

Interpreter Feedback

"I appreciate the work of the interpreter at the exhibition. An excellent interpreter and a person. You can rely on. Helped out in a difficult situation and helped to resolve issues on the improvement."

Sergey Bezdumov (Samara, March, 2019 city)

Interpreter Feedback

"We repeatedly used the services of interpreters from Grand Solutions eK. The services were always provided in a timely and competent manner. The employees of the company performed the tasks set on time and with proper quality."

Andrey Kuznetsov (Naberezhnye Chelny, December, November 2018, XNUMX)

Interpreter Feedback

"I want to thank your company for arranging the interpretation in Hilden for my colleagues. We were very pleased with the translation and organization, we will continue our cooperation with pleasure."

Natalia Pavlyuk (Kiev, March, November 2019, XNUMX)

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Виктория (ID 40904). Устный переводчик в Саутгемптоне сопроводит Вас на мероприятиях любой сложности. Опыт работы устным и письменным переводчиком более 6 лет. Сопровождение по Саутгемптону и другим городам. Профессиональные области: строительство, образование. Образование: высшее, лингвистическое. Опыт работы более 5 лет. 

Устный переводчик в Саутгемптоне 

Имя переводчика: Виктория 

Страна:  Великобритания

В каких городах осуществляется перевод:  Саутгемптон / Southampton

Языки перевода: русский, английский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль:  Нет

Мероприятия на которых переводчик осуществляет перевод:  выставки, суды, пресс-конференции, интервью, телефонный перевод, сопровождение частных лиц и делегаций, переговоры, перевод на торжествах, консультации в клинике, перевод на презентации, семинаре, конференции, перевод экскурсий, посещение заводов и фабрик, работа на монтажных площадках.

Часовая ставка: от 35 до 50 Евро в час

Дневная ставка (за 8 часов): от 220 до 350 Евро в день

Минимальный заказ: 3 часа в день

 

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

 

 

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

Отзывы о переводчике

отзывы о переводчике

"С большим удовольствием воспользовались услугами переводчика. Благодарим за организацию встречи и экскурсию по городу. Были очень рады знакомству. Вся наша компания передает вам привет. Обязательно встретимся в след. году. Спасибо еще раз!!!"

Роберт Калининский (г. Москва, 01.02.2019)  

  

отзывы о переводчиках

"Все прошло хорошо, спасибо за поддержку." 

Умар Вахидов (г. Астана, 25.04.2019

 

отзывы о переводчике 

"Были приятно удивлены отзывчивостью переводчика и знаниями нескольких языков. В последствии по всем вопросам будем обращаться только к нему, так как получали исчерпывающие ответы на все вопросы на важной для нас встрече. Давно не получал такого удовольствия от общения с соотечественниками за рубежом! Все четко! Спасибо!" 

Артем Зотов (г. Екатеринбург, 12.05.2019)