Julia (ID: 28456). Professional translator and interpreter in Manchester with extensive work experience, member of the Linguists Institute. Has a higher linguistic education. Accompaniment at meetings, negotiations and exhibitions in Manchester. Translations at conferences and receptions. Written translations and certification of documents for submission to any UK institution. Urgent transfers in Manchester.

Interpreter and translator in Manchester 

Interpreter's name: Yuliya 

A country:  United Kingdom

You can order a translator in cities:  Manchester / Manchester

Interpretation languages: English Russian

Availability of a private car:  Yes

Additional information about the translator:  Has a sincere and conscientious approach to work, high motivation and enthusiasm. He has a high level of English, extensive experience in interpretation and translation in Manchester, as well as teaching. High degree of translation accuracy - successfully passed the Cambridge English test (CPE). She has successfully passed the tests of translators of the capital police at the Institute of Linguists. Experience:

  • 2000 - BN: Translator / Teacher of English with specialization in law, insurance, engineering, medicine and finance.
  • 1998 - 2000: private translator / teacher of English. Performing a variety of translations: legal (contracts, statements and agreements), technical (instructions and guidelines), literary (books, poems and memoirs), translation of correspondence, beauty and health (book on massage and treatment techniques), medical (articles) and linguistic (projects, articles and theses). Responsible for organizing your own workload and time management.

Hourly rate: from 40 to 50 Euro per hour

Daily rate (for 8 hours): from 280 to 320 Euros per day

Minimum order: 2 hours per day

 

   

   

 

Similar interpreters in this city

40182 ID 3309275 / Vyacheslav
Technical translator in the field of aviation, insurance, production and technology
General translator in the fields of aviation, insurance, production and technology, tourism and recreation. 7 years of experience in one of the largest international company, experience and work in…
25975 ID 16013 / Robert
robert german english danish spanish turkish russian interpreter translator Legal translator for notary and court transactions - German, English, Danish, Spanish, Russian - Denis
Legal translator and interpreter for transactions at a notary, immigration issues, support in the courts. He also has extensive experience in marketing and translation with German, English, Danish, Spanish, ...
39753 ID 1092846 / Yuri
Technical and business translator
Technical and business translator. Engineer-economist - logistics, rail transport, construction and architecture. Economist - business economics, capital markets. Sociology and psychology of mass ...
42745 ID 28346 / Alexander
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Business translator for business negotiations, visiting banks - English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian - Alexander
Business translator and interpreter for business negotiations, visits to banks, factories and plants. English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian. Work experience over 10 years. Translated on orders many times ...
27271 ID 40485 / Oksana
Licensed translator with two university entities, Ph.D. in Philology - Oksana
Licensed interpreter and translator to accompany on difficult negotiations and hearings (in court, police, trembling, etc.). Two university education, candidate of philological sciences. Accompanied by ...
25598 ID 497078 / Nodir
Technical translator in the field of electronics, chemical technology and engineering - Nodirbek
Technical translator in the field of electronics, chemical engineering and mechanical engineering. Working languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Arabic, Turkish... More than 7 years of experience in chemical translations products, ...

enarzh-CNfrdehiitrues
1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Юлия (ID: 28456). Профессиональный переводчик в Манчестере с большим опытом работы работы, член Института Лингвистов. Имеет высшее лингвистическое образование. Сопровождение на встречах, переговорах и выставках в Манчестере. Переводы на конференциях и приемах. Писеменные переводы и заверение документов для представления в любых учреждениях Великобритании. Срочные переводы в Манчестере.

Переводчик в Манчестере 

Имя переводчика: Юлия 

Страна:  Великобритания

Вы можете заказать переводчика в городах:  Манчестер / Manchester

Языки перевода: английский, русский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль:  Да

Дополнительная информация о переводчике:  Имеет искренний и добросовестный подход к работе, высокую мотивацию и энтузиазм. Обладает высоким уровнем английского языка, большой опыт устного и письменного перевода в Манчестере, а так же преподавания. Высокая степень точности перевода - успешно сдала тест английского языка в кембридже (CPE). Успешно сдала тесты переводчиков столичной полиции в институте лингвистов. Опыт работы:

  • 2000 - п.н.в.: Переводчик / преподаватель английского языка со специализацией в области права, страхования, машиностроения, медицины и финансов.
  • 1998 - 2000: частный переводчик / преподаватель английского языка. Выполнение разнообразных переводов: юридические (контракты, заявления и соглашения), технический (инструкции и руководства), литературные (книги, стихи и мемуары), перевод корреспонденции, красота и здоровье (книга по технике массажа и лечения), медицинские (статьи) и лингвистические (проекты, статьи и тезисы). Ответственна за организацию собственной рабочей нагрузки и управления временем.

Часовая ставка: от 40 до 50 Евро в час

Дневная ставка (за 8 часов): от 280 до 320 Евро в день

Минимальный заказ: 3 часа в день

 

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

 

 

Служба поддержки

+7 843 215 1506

Время работы: 08:30 - 17:30

messenger

support@lingohaus.com

 

Отзывы о переводчике

отзывы о переводчиках

"Пользовались услугами этого переводчика на выставке на переговорах о закупке деревообрабатывающего оборудования. Не смотря на сложные переговоры переводчик хорошо справился со своей работой. Благодарим компанию Grand Solutions за предоставление надежного сервиса."

Группа Компаний Самотлор (г. Москва, апрель, 2018 г.) 

  

отзывы о переводчике

"Регулярно пользуемся услугами этого переводчика. За время сотрудничества, нам был оказан широкий спектр услуг, среди них: услуги устного последовательного переводчика (в том числе технического). Качество оказываемых услуг мы оцениваем исключительно положительно." 

Куприянов Д., Ген. Директор АО "Завод Инвертор"  (г. Оренбург, февраль, 2019 г.)

  

отзывы о переводчике

"Пользовались услугами этого переводчика на консультации у врача. Все прошло отлично. Никаких нареканий нет. Благодарим менеджеров компании за оперативную работу в решении всех вопросов и особенно за подбор профессионального и заботливого переводчика.

Илья и Катерина Макаровы (г. Екатеринбург, август, 2018 г.)