Translator and interpreter in Karaganda, Kazakhstan - Russian, English - from 25 € per hour or 230 € per day.

Technical, financial, legal and medical translator and interpreter in Karaganda with experience in translation and interpretation in the following areas: design and construction, oil and gas, metallurgy; geology, mining, nuclear energy, finance, law, medicine, pharmaceuticals. Education: Kazakh National University. Al-Farabi, Advanced English Physicist. Provides interpretation at exhibitions, installation sites, technical translation at events in Karaganda.

Translator and interpreter in Karaganda, Kazakhstan - Russian, English - from 25 € per hour or 230 € per day.

Interpreter's name: Lydia

Translator ID: 106870

A country: Kazakhstan

You can order an interpreter in the city: Karaganda / Karaganda

Interpretation languages: Russian, English

Availability of a private car: No

Experience:

  • March 2013 - Present. Interpreter / translator of the English language (free-lancer): Interpretation and translation - various subjects: Mining, oil and gas, design and construction, technical, legal, medical (military / industrial), military subjects. Participation in projects as a translator (for example): a project for the construction of a gas turbine power plant, freelance technical translator; safety training at mining facilities; training for sales assistants; training for dental technicians and dentists; training for engineers on the subject of “Installation and maintenance of lighting equipment systems for airports. Written translations on biosafety, quarantine diseases; biocompatibility and safety of medicines and implants.
  • July 2015 - August 2016. Project gas pipeline Beineu-Shymkent. Technical translator. Interpretation at technical meetings with ILF engineers and Customer’s engineers in various disciplines (technology, construction, instrumentation, SCADA, equipment). Written translations of ILF engineers' comments on equipment documentation (questionnaires, technical specifications) of manufacturers and documentation and drawings developed by the EPC contractor of the client company.
  • April 2011 - March 2013. Interpreter / translator. Translation of company documentation: legal (contracts, meeting minutes, internal regulations and company regulations, etc.); financial and economic; production and technical (equipment specifications, documentation for warehousing services, logistics); presentations, press releases, feasibility studies for banks. Interpretation at meetings. Accompaniment of the American logistics consultant as a translator and personal assistant.
  • November 2009 - August 2010. Sales Manager / English Translator. Conclusion and management of contracts for the sale of uranium products and contracts necessary for the organization of shipments of uranium products (contracts for the maintenance of goods, rental cars, insurance contracts, etc.). Maintain shipping documentation; translation of required documentation.
  • November 2008 - April 2010. Freelance translator for business development representative in Kazakhstan. Translation of technical and legal documentation (extraction of uranium by liquid extraction). Interpretation at meetings.
  • October 1998 - November 2009. Interpreter / translator / translation group manager. Translation of various documentation: technical (certificates and specifications of drilling, processing equipment, supplied products); building; legal (contracts, legal opinions, powers of attorney, legal codes, constituent documentation); financial and economic (business plans, market reviews, economic models, etc.); production (description of the production processes of the mining industry); presentations, press releases, feasibility studies. Accompanying the management and specialists of the company in order to ensure the transfer of the company's enterprises and enterprises of foreign partners. Participation as a translator in international thematic conferences and seminars.

Education:

  • Al-Farabi Kazakh National University. A special department of the Faculty of Physics. Department of Space Physics and Radiation Physics. Physicist with in-depth study of the English language
  • Courses of simultaneous interpretation according to the method of Andrey Falaleev (conducted by Andrey Falaleev), certificate
  • Seminar on the export of nuclear and hazardous materials certificate
  • The course of simultaneous and sequential translation D. Petrov. Educational center Intensive, certificate

Prices for interpretation services:

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding)from 25 € / hour, 230 € / day
Interpretation of excursions, guide servicesfrom 25 € / hour, 230 € / day
Promotional staff (on stand)from 25 € / hour, 230 € / day
Interpretation at the exhibitionfrom 26 € / hour, 242 € / day
Support in business negotiationsfrom 26 € / hour, 242 € / day
Medical interpretation (for consultation at the clinic)from 28 € / hour, 253 € / day
Technical interpretation (for technical negotiations)from 28 € / hour, 253 € / day
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc)from 33 € / hour, 299 € / day
Interpretation at presentationsfrom 33 € / hour, 299 € / day
Interpretation by a notary (registration of documents)from 33 € / hour, 299 € / day
Interpretation of press conferencesfrom 33 € / hour, 299 € / day
Interpretation at a seminar, training (consecutive)from 30 € / hour, 276 € / day
Simutaneous interpretation (for conferences and seminars), without equipmentfrom 38 € / hour, 345 € / day
Appointment of a meeting (by phone) with partners, doctors, lawyersfrom 28 € / appointment
Telephone interpretation services (Skype, phone call)1, - € / min + 13 € per call
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodationnegotiable
  • Cost is indicated for orientation.
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00) the cost of a taxi for the translator is paid.
  • Surcharge for urgency (for 24ch. Before) - 20%.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (in rubles, euros), card, paypal, Yandex.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

   

   

 

Similar interpreters in this city

18659 ID 998400 / Ronnie
ronnie korean italian german english russian interpreter translator generalist translator - Korean, Italian, German, English, Russian - Ronnie
Translator and interpreter with a wide specialization. Working languages: Korean, Italian, German, English, Russian... Certified translator with over 8 years of experience. I will be glad to help in providing your ...
18168 ID 497078 / Nodir
Technical translator in the field of electronics, chemical technology and engineering - Nodirbek
Technical translator in the field of electronics, chemical engineering and mechanical engineering. Working languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Arabic, Turkish... More than 7 years of experience in chemical translations products, ...
18703 ID 998426 / Alevtina
alevtina estonian italian french english russian croatian interpreter translator Business translator in banking and finance. Working languages: Estonian, Italian, French, English, Russian, Croatian.
Business translator and interpreter in banking and finance. Working languages: Estonian, Italian, French, English, Russian, Croatian... Practical knowledge of business processes, workflow, ...
19058 ID 998429 / Tanya
tanja arabic japanese english spanish russian slovak interpreter translator Legal translator to accompany a notary public and at court hearings. Working languages: Arabic, Japanese, English, Spanish, Russian, Slovak
Legal translator and interpreter to accompany the notary and at court sessions. Working languages: Arabic, Japanese, English, Spanish, Russian, Slovak... Support of transactions (purchase ...
34732 ID 28346 / Alexander
alex english slovenian portuguese spanish russian interpreter translator Business translator for business negotiations, visiting banks - English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian - Alexander
Business translator and interpreter for business negotiations, visits to banks, factories and plants. English, Portuguese, Spanish, Slovenian, Russian. Work experience over 10 years. Translated on orders many times ...
19607 ID 40485 / Oksana
Licensed translator with two university entities, Ph.D. in Philology - Oksana
Licensed interpreter and translator to accompany on difficult negotiations and hearings (in court, police, trembling, etc.). Two university education, candidate of philological sciences. Accompanied by ...

Переводчик в Караганде, Казахстан - русский, английский - от 25 € в час или 230 € в день.

Технический, финансовый, юридический и медицинский переводчик в Караганде с опытом работы письменного и устного перевода в следующих областях: проектирование и строительство, нефть и газ, металлургия; геология, добыча полезных ископаемых, атомная энергетика, финансы, юриспруденция, медицина, фармацевтика. Образование: Казахский Национальный Университет им. Аль-Фараби, физик с углубленным изучением английского языка. Предоставляет устный перевод на выставках, монтажных площадках, технический перевод на мероприятиях в Караганде.

Переводчик в Караганде, Казахстан - русский, английский - от 25 € в час или 230 € в день.

Имя переводчика: Лидия

ID переводчика: 106870

Страна: Казахстан

Вы можете заказать переводчика в городе: Караганда / Karaganda

Языки перевода: русский, английский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль: Нет

Опыт работы:

  • Март 2013 — настоящее время. Устный/письменный переводчик английского языка (free-lancer): Устные и письменные переводы - различные тематики: Добыча полезных ископаемых, нефть и газ, проектирование и строительство, техническая, юридическая, медицинская (военная/на производстве), военная тематики. Участие в проектах в качестве переводчика (например): проект по строительству газовой турбинной электростанции, внештатный технический переводчик; тренинг по технике безопасности на горнодобывающих объектах; тренинг для продавцов-консультантов; тренинг для зубных техников и стоматологов; тренинг для инженеров по теме «Установка и техническое обслуживание систем светосигнального оборудования для аэропортов. Письменные переводы по обеспечению биобезопасности, карантинным заболеваниям; биологической совместимости и безопасности медицинских препаратов и имплантатов.
  • Июль 2015 — Август 2016. Проект газопровод Бейнеу-Шымкент. Технический переводчик. Устный перевод на технических совещаниях с инженерами компании ИЛФ и инженерами Заказчика по разным дисциплинам (технология, строительство, КИПиА, СКАДА, оборудование). Письменные переводы комментариев инженеров ИЛФ к документации по оборудованию (опросные листы, технические спецификации) заводов-изготовителей и документации и чертежам, разрабатываемым ЕРС-подрядчиком компании-заказчика.
  • Апрель 2011 — Март 2013. Устный/письменный переводчик. Перевод документации по деятельности компании: юридическая (контракты, протоколы заседаний, внутренние нормативные акты и положения компании, и т.д.); финансово-экономическая; производственно-техническая (спецификации оборудования, документация по складскому обслуживанию, логистике); презентации, пресс-релизы, ТЭО для банков. Устный перевод на встречах. Сопровождение американского консультанта по логистике в качестве переводчика и персонального ассистента.
  • Ноябрь 2009 — Август 2010. Менеджер по сбыту/переводчик английского языка. Заключение и ведение договоров на продажу урановой продукции и договоров, необходимых для организации отгрузок урановой продукции (договоры сопровождения товара, аренды вагонов, договоры страхования, и т. д). Ведение отгрузочной документации; перевод требуемой документации.
  • Ноябрь 2008 — Апрель 2010. Внештатный переводчик представителя по развитию бизнеса в Казахстане. Перевод технической и юридической документации (извлечение урана методом жидкостной экстракции). Устный перевод на встречах.
  • Октябрь 1998 — Ноябрь 2009. Устный/письменный переводчик/менеджер группы переводов. Перевод различной документации: техническая (сертификаты и спецификации бурового, перерабатывающего оборудования, поставляемой продукции); строительство; юридическая (контракты, юридические заключения, доверенности, юридические кодексы, учредительная документация); финансово-экономическая (бизнес-планы, рыночные обзоры, экономические модели и т.п.); производственная (описание производственных процессов горнодобывающей промышленности); презентации, пресс-релизы, ТЭО. Сопровождение руководства и специалистов компании с целью обеспечения перевода напредприятия компании и предприятия зарубежных партнеров. Участие в качестве переводчика в международных тематических конференциях и семинарах.

Образование:

  • Казахский национальный университет имени аль-Фараби. Специальное отделение физического факультета. Кафедра физики космоса и радиационной физики. Физик с углубленным изучением английского языка
  • Курсы синхронного перевода по методике Андрея Фалалеева (проведены Андреем Фалалеевым), сертификат
  • Семинар по экспорту ядерных и опасных материалов,сертификат
  • Курс синхронного и последовательного перевода Д. Петрова. Образовательный центр Интенсив, сертификат

Стоимость за услуги перевода:

УслугаСтоимость
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба)от 25 €/час, 230 €/день
Перевод экскурсий, услуги гидаот 25 €/час, 230 €/день
Промо-персонал (на стенд)от 25 €/час, 230 €/день
Перевод на выставкеот 26 €/час, 242 €/день
Сопровождение на деловых переговорахот 26 €/час, 242 €/день
Медицинский перевод (на консультации в клинике)от 28 €/час, 253 €/день
Технический перевод (для технических переговоров)от 28 €/час, 253 €/день
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде)от 33 €/час, 299 €/день
Перевод на презентацииот 33 €/час, 299 €/день
Перевод у нотариуса (при оформлении документов)от 33 €/час, 299 €/день
Перевод пресс-конференцийот 33 €/час, 299 €/день
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге (последовательный)от 30 €/час, 276 €/день
Синхронный перевод (для конференций и семинаров), без оборудованияот 38 €/час, 345 €/день
Назначение встречи (по телефону) с партнерами, врачами, адвокатамиот 28 €/встречу
Услуги перевода по телефону (Skype, телефонный звонок)1,- €/мин + 13 € за вызов
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещениидоговорная
  • Стоимость указана для ориентации
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) оплачивается стоимость такси для переводчика.
  • Надбавка за срочность (за 24ч. до начала) – 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях, евро), картой, paypal, яндекс.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

33560 ID 5564684 / Эллина
Дипломированный переводчик и преподаватель языка
Дипломированный переводчик в сфере туризма, медицины и сельского хозяйства, выпускница университета им. Каподистрии, философского факультета, отделения английской филологии. Частный преподаватель…
32698 ID 3309275 / Вячеслав
Технический переводчик в сфере авиации, страхования, производства и технологий
Переводчик широкого профиля в сферах авиации, страхования, производства и технологий, туризма и отдыха. 7 лет опыта работы в одной из крупнешей международной компании, опыт работы и учебы в…
33809 ID 4738291 / Янука
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экологии и биологии - английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский - Янука
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экологии, биологии и медицины. Языки: английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский. Имеет более 10 научных публикаций. Она проживает в стране…
33870 ID 100287 / Михаил
michael spanish italian english russian french interpreter translator Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский.
Переводчик для публичных мероприятий, выступлений и презентации новых продуктов. Рабочие языки: испанский, итальянский, английский, русский, французский. Многолетний опыт работы, сопроводит Вас на…
34027 ID 8324765 / Элла
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставке
Переводчик для сопровождения на выставках и форумах. Получала образование в разных странах. Опыт работы в разных отраслях развил ее эрудицию и интеллект. Предлагает свои услуги устного переводчика на…
32338 ID 1092846 / Юрий
Технический и бизнес переводчик
Технический и бизнес переводчик. Инженер-экономист - логистика, рельсовый транспорт, строительство и архитектура. Экономист - экономика предприятия, рынки капитала. Социология и психология массовых…