Translator and interpreter in Tortosa, Spain - Russian, English, Spanish, Polish - from € 45 per hour or € 320 per day.

Highly qualified interpreter from Spanish and English into Russian and vice versa in Tortos. Experience is about four years. Renders consecutive interpretation services (on separate topics - simultaneous interpretation) during business negotiations, events, specialized exhibitions and technical negotiations in Tortos. It performs translations of various topics: automotive, economic, legal, online marketing, public relations, education, tourism, culture of Spain and more. She graduated as a translator and interpreter from Spanish and English into Russian, as well as a specialist in public relations. Sociable, attentive to detail, responsible and punctual.

Translator and interpreter in Tortosa, Spain - Russian, English, Spanish, Polish - from € 45 per hour or € 320 per day.

Interpreter's name: Tatyana

Translator ID: 24744

A country: Spain

You can order an interpreter in the city: Tortosa / Tortosa

Interpretation languages: Russian, English, Spanish, Polish

Availability of a private car: No

Experience:

  • July 2015 to the present. Freelance translator and interpreter from Spanish and English into Russian and vice versa. I currently provide written and oral translations for companies and individuals. Recently, I worked on the following orders: Written translation of a book from Spanish into Russian (investments, taxation, labor law, etc.). Translation of websites (from Spanish to English, from Spanish to Russian). Translation and adaptation of presentation texts, which were subsequently used for speaking before the representatives of political power (from Russian to English). Translation of texts from English into Russian and vice versa on the topic of American digital marketing. Transcription of speeches by well-known US online marketers. Video translation (without prior transcription, by ear). Consecutive interpreting at commercial negotiations (engineering sector, automotive, oil and gas), during production visits, at negotiations with representatives of the port authority, linguistic support of clients to clinics, law offices, banks and others. Selection and translation of articles on the topic of tourism, travel, hospitality, restaurant business, education from Spanish into Russian. Written translations of higher education diplomas, resumes, medical certificates, announcements, letters and other official and unofficial letters from Russian into Spanish and English and vice versa.
  • July 2012 - July 2015. ODO Interpretor, a translator and interpreter from English and Spanish. Subsequently, she was promoted to the position of specialist in foreign economic activity (foreign economic activity). The main functions during the work in the company were the translation of technical texts, commercial documents, as well as the performance of oral consecutive translation during discussions of commercial and legal issues, engineering issues, etc. Preparation of documentation for participation in tender purchases. Preparation of commercial offers, packing lists. Market analysis, search for European manufacturers of high-quality equipment and products, the establishment of commercial relations. Business trips to the cities of Belarus and Europe, participation in international exhibitions. Daily correspondence with foreign partners of the company. Solving visa issues for foreign partners to visit Belarus. Participation in the projects of the Lithuanian company affiliate UAB "Ecotech".

Education:

  • 2008-2013 Minsk State Linguistic University, Faculty of Intercultural Communication. Specialty: translator-interpreter from English and Spanish into Russian, a specialist in public relations (PR).

Prices for interpretation services:

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding)from 45 € / hour, 320 € / day
Interpretation of excursions, guide servicesfrom 45 € / hour, 320 € / day
Promotional staff (on stand)from 45 € / hour, 320 € / day
Interpretation at the exhibitionfrom 47 € / hour, 336 € / day
Support in business negotiationsfrom 47 € / hour, 336 € / day
Medical interpretation (for consultation at the clinic)from 50 € / hour, 352 € / day
Technical interpretation (for technical negotiations)from 50 € / hour, 352 € / day
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc)from 59 € / hour, 416 € / day
Interpretation at presentationsfrom 59 € / hour, 416 € / day
Interpretation by a notary (registration of documents)from 59 € / hour, 416 € / day
Interpretation of press conferencesfrom 59 € / hour, 416 € / day
Interpretation at a seminar, training (consecutive)from 54 € / hour, 384 € / day
Simutaneous interpretation (for conferences and seminars), without equipmentfrom 68 € / hour, 480 € / day
Appointment of a meeting (by phone) with partners, doctors, lawyersfrom 50 € / appointment
Telephone interpretation services (Skype, phone call)1, - € / min + 23 € per call
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodationnegotiable
  • Cost is indicated for orientation.
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00) the cost of a taxi for the translator is paid.
  • Surcharge for urgency (for 24ch. Before) - 20%.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (in rubles, euros), card, paypal, Yandex.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

   

   

 

Similar interpreters in this city

35553 ID 793490 / Anastasia
Interpreter for work on the stand, as a promotional staff - Anastasia
Promoter, interpreter for exhibition stand. Presents services of promotional staff at exhibition stands and in advertising campaigns. Higher linguistic education, linguist, teacher of two ...
39702 ID 15407 / Ilya
Interpreter for sporting events and negotiations - Ilya
Interpreter and translator with 8 years of experience in the field of sports and business negotiations. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations from English, German, Dutch, French, Russian ...
26766 ID 1013133 / Maria
Interpreter and translator from English, French, Italian and Russian
Interpreter and translator from English, French, Italian and Russian She graduated from the Linguistic University in Italy, lived for several years in France and the USA. I am an official translator ...
27653 ID 1013134 / Lily
Interpreter and Translator from English, Chinese, Spanish, Persian, Russian
Interpreter and Translator from English, Chinese, Spanish, Persian, Russian Professional translator with 6 years of experience in large enterprises. Support services for meetings, business ...
49967 ID 5564684 / Ellina
Certified translator and language teacher
Certified Translator and interpreter in tourism, medicine and agriculture, a graduate of the University. Kapodistrias, Faculty of Philosophy, Department of English Philology. Private teacher ...
28014 ID 1013132 / Irena
Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian - Irena
Interpreter and Translator from Bulgarian, English, Italian, Latvian, Russian Higher linguistic education. I work as a professional translator at conferences, exhibitions, seminars, ...

Переводчик в Тортосе, Испания - русский, английский, испанский, польский - от 45 € в час или 320 € в день.

Высококвалифицированный устный переводчик с испанского и английского языка на русский и наоборот в Тортосе. Опыт работы составляет около четырех лет. Оказывает услуги устного последовательного перевода (по отдельным темам - синхронного) во время деловых переговоров, мероприятий, специализированных выставок и технических переговоров в Тортосе. Выполняет переводы различных тематик: автомобильная, экономическая, юридическая, онлайн-маркетинг, связи с общественностью, образование, туризм, культура Испании и прочее. Получила высшее образование по специальности письменный и устный переводчик с испанского и английского языка на русский, а также специалист по связям с общественностью. Коммуникабельная, внимательная к деталям, ответственная и пунктуальная.

Переводчик в Тортосе, Испания - русский, английский, испанский, польский - от 45 € в час или 320 € в день.

Имя переводчика: Татьяна

ID переводчика: 24744

Страна: Испания

Вы можете заказать переводчика в городе: Тортоса / Tortosa

Языки перевода: русский, английский, испанский, польский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль: Нет

Опыт работы:

  • Июль 2015 по настоящее время. Письменный и устный переводчик-фрилансер с испанского и английского языков на русский и наоборот. В настоящее время я осуществляю письменные и устные переводы для компаний и частных лиц. В последнее время я работала над следующими заказами: Письменный перевод книги с испанского языка на русский (инвестиции, налогообложение, трудовое право и др.). Перевод веб-сайтов (с испанского на английский, с испанского на русский). Перевод и адаптация текстов презентаций, которые впоследствие использовались для выступления перед представителями политической власти (с русского на английский язык). Перевод текстов с английского языка на русский и наоборот по теме американского диджитал-маркетинга. Транскрибация выступлений известных онлайн-маркетологов США. Перевод видео (без предварительной транскрибации, на слух). Устный последовательный перевод на коммерческих переговорах (инженерный сектор, автомобилестроение, нефть и газ), во время визитов на производство, на переговорах с представителями портовой власти, лингвистическое сопровождение клиентов в клиники, адвокатские бюро, банки и прочее. Отбор и перевод статей по теме туризма, путешествий, гостеприимства, ресторанного бизнеса, образования с испанского языка на русский. Письменные переводы дипломов о высшем образовании, резюме, медицинских справок, объявлений, писем и других официальных и неофициальных писем с русского на испанский и английский языки и наоборот.
  • Июль 2012 - Июль 2015. ОДО «Интерподщипник», письменный и устный переводчик с английского и испанского языков. Впоследствии была повышена до должности специалиста по ВЭД (внешнеэкономическая деятельность). Основными функциями во время работы в компании был перевод технических текстов, коммерческих документов, а также выполнение устного последовательного перевода во время обсуждений коммерческих и юридических вопросов, инженерных вопросов и т. п. Подготовка документации для участия в тендерных закупках. Составление коммерческих предложений, упаковочных листов. Анализ рынка, поиск европейских производителей высококачественного оборудования и изделий, установление коммерческих отношений. Командировки по городам Беларуси и Европы, участие в международных выставках. Ежедневная переписка с иностранными партнерами компании. Решение визовых вопросов для иностранных партнеров с целью их посещения Беларуси. Участие в проектах литовской компании-филиала УАБ «Экотех».

Образование:

  • 2008-2013 Минский государственный лингвистический университет, факультет межкультурных коммуникаций. Специальность: переводчик-референт с английского и испанского языков на русский, специалист по связям с общественностью (PR).

Стоимость за услуги перевода:

УслугаСтоимость
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба)от 45 €/час, 320 €/день
Перевод экскурсий, услуги гидаот 45 €/час, 320 €/день
Промо-персонал (на стенд)от 45 €/час, 320 €/день
Перевод на выставкеот 47 €/час, 336 €/день
Сопровождение на деловых переговорахот 47 €/час, 336 €/день
Медицинский перевод (на консультации в клинике)от 50 €/час, 352 €/день
Технический перевод (для технических переговоров)от 50 €/час, 352 €/день
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде)от 59 €/час, 416 €/день
Перевод на презентацииот 59 €/час, 416 €/день
Перевод у нотариуса (при оформлении документов)от 59 €/час, 416 €/день
Перевод пресс-конференцийот 59 €/час, 416 €/день
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге (последовательный)от 54 €/час, 384 €/день
Синхронный перевод (для конференций и семинаров), без оборудованияот 68 €/час, 480 €/день
Назначение встречи (по телефону) с партнерами, врачами, адвокатамиот 50 €/встречу
Услуги перевода по телефону (Skype, телефонный звонок)1,- €/мин + 23 € за вызов
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещениидоговорная
  • Стоимость указана для ориентации
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) оплачивается стоимость такси для переводчика.
  • Надбавка за срочность (за 24ч. до начала) – 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях, евро), картой, paypal, яндекс.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

12282 Мухамед
muhamed arabic turkish french german chinese russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере литературных и деловых переводов - арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий, китайский, русский - Мухамед
Переводчик полиглот в сфере литературных и деловых переводов. Закончил педагогический Университет и параллельно изучал несколько языков: арабский, турецкий, английский, французский, немецкий,…
32489 ID 9818723 / Игорь
Переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием
Переводчик, гид, экскурсовод, туристический ассистент с высшим лингвистическим образованием. Предоставит устный перевод различных тематик с английского на русский и локальный язык. Особо интересны IT…
33992 ID 100326 / Альфред
alfred german russian italian bulgarian romanian french interpreter translator немецкий, итальянский, французский, болгарский, румынский, русский
Медицинский переводчик с высшим медицинским образованием. Рабочие языки: немецкий, итальянский, французский, болгарский, румынский, русский. Имеет опыт работы синхронного и последовательного…
18963 ID 17119 / Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций - Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций. Многократно сопровождала пациентов в ведущих клиниках страны,…
33809 ID 4738291 / Янука
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экологии и биологии - английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский - Янука
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экологии, биологии и медицины. Языки: английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский. Имеет более 10 научных публикаций. Она проживает в стране…
4650 ID 1013134 / Лилия
Переводчик c английского, китайского, испанского, персидского, русского языков
Переводчик c английского, китайского, испанского, персидского, русского языков Профессиональный переводчик с 6-летний стажем работы в крупных предприятиях. Услуги сопровождения встреч, деловых…