Translator and interpreter in Barcelona, ​​Spain - Russian, English, Spanish, Polish - from 39 € per hour or 280 € per day.

Highly qualified interpreter from Spanish and English into Russian and vice versa in Barcelona. Experience is about four years. Renders consecutive interpretation services (on separate topics - simultaneous interpretation) during business negotiations, events, specialized exhibitions and technical negotiations in Barcelona. It performs translations of various topics: automotive, economic, legal, online marketing, public relations, education, tourism, culture of Spain and more. She graduated as a translator and interpreter from Spanish and English into Russian, as well as a specialist in public relations. Sociable, attentive to detail, responsible and punctual.

Translator and interpreter in Barcelona, ​​Spain - Russian, English, Spanish, Polish - from 39 € per hour or 280 € per day.

Interpreter's name: Tatyana

Translator ID: 24744

A country: Spain

You can order an interpreter in the city: Barcelona / Barcelona

Interpretation languages: Russian, English, Spanish, Polish

Availability of a private car: No

Experience:

  • July 2015 to the present. Freelance translator and interpreter from Spanish and English into Russian and vice versa. I currently provide written and oral translations for companies and individuals. Recently, I worked on the following orders: Written translation of a book from Spanish into Russian (investments, taxation, labor law, etc.). Translation of websites (from Spanish to English, from Spanish to Russian). Translation and adaptation of presentation texts, which were subsequently used for speaking before the representatives of political power (from Russian to English). Translation of texts from English into Russian and vice versa on the topic of American digital marketing. Transcription of speeches by well-known US online marketers. Video translation (without prior transcription, by ear). Consecutive interpreting at commercial negotiations (engineering sector, automotive, oil and gas), during production visits, at negotiations with representatives of the port authority, linguistic support of clients to clinics, law offices, banks and others. Selection and translation of articles on the topic of tourism, travel, hospitality, restaurant business, education from Spanish into Russian. Written translations of higher education diplomas, resumes, medical certificates, announcements, letters and other official and unofficial letters from Russian into Spanish and English and vice versa.
  • July 2012 - July 2015. ODO Interpretor, a translator and interpreter from English and Spanish. Subsequently, she was promoted to the position of specialist in foreign economic activity (foreign economic activity). The main functions during the work in the company were the translation of technical texts, commercial documents, as well as the performance of oral consecutive translation during discussions of commercial and legal issues, engineering issues, etc. Preparation of documentation for participation in tender purchases. Preparation of commercial offers, packing lists. Market analysis, search for European manufacturers of high-quality equipment and products, the establishment of commercial relations. Business trips to the cities of Belarus and Europe, participation in international exhibitions. Daily correspondence with foreign partners of the company. Solving visa issues for foreign partners to visit Belarus. Participation in the projects of the Lithuanian company affiliate UAB "Ecotech".

Education:

  • 2008-2013 Minsk State Linguistic University, Faculty of Intercultural Communication. Specialty: translator-interpreter from English and Spanish into Russian, a specialist in public relations (PR).

Prices for interpretation services:

ServicePrice
Interpretation at celebrations (registry office, wedding) from 39 € / hour, 280 € / day
Interpretation of excursions, guide services from 39 € / hour, 280 € / day
Promotional staff (on stand) from 39 € / hour, 280 € / day
Interpretation at the exhibition from 41 € / hour, 294 € / day
Support in business negotiations from 41 € / hour, 294 € / day
Medical interpretation (for consultation at the clinic) from 43 € / hour, 308 € / day
Technical interpretation (for technical negotiations) from 43 € / hour, 308 € / day
Judicial interpretation (police, court, etc) from 51 € / hour, 364 € / day
Interpretation at presentations from 51 € / hour, 364 € / day
Interpretation by a notary (registration of documents) from 51 € / hour, 364 € / day
Interpretation of press conferences from 51 € / hour, 364 € / day
Interpretation at a seminar, training (consecutive) from 47 € / hour, 336 € / day
Simutaneous interpretation (for conferences and seminars), without equipment from 59 € / hour, 420 € / day
Appointment of a meeting (by phone) with partners, doctors, lawyers from 43 € / appointment
Telephone interpretation services (Skype, phone call) 1, - € / min + 20 € per call
Meeting at the airport, transfer, assistance in accommodation negotiable
  • Cost is indicated for orientation.
  • Minimum order - 2 hours for departure
  • For evening orders (after 21: 00) the cost of a taxi for the translator is paid.
  • Surcharge for urgency (for 24ch. Before) - 20%.
  • Payment methods: cash, non-cash transfer (in rubles, euros), card, paypal, Yandex.
  • A receipt and other required documents are provided.

   

   

 

Similar interpreters in this city

34209 ID 100326 / Alfred
alfred german russian italian bulgarian romanian french interpreter translator German, Italian, French, Bulgarian, Romanian, Russian
Medical translator and interpreter with higher medical education. Working languages: German, Italian, French, Bulgarian, Romanian, Russian... Has experience in simultaneous and sequential ...
4584 ID 1013122 / Nigora
nigora arabic persian japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Sworn translator with a higher linguistic education, specializing as a teacher of foreign languages. Working languages: Arabic, Persian, Japanese, German, Spanish, Russian
Sworn translator and interpreter for litigation and notary transactions - Arabic, Persian, Japanese, German, Spanish, Russian Sworn translator with a higher linguistic education in ...
19659 ID 998401 / Abdullah
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Interpretation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English.
Certified technical translator and interpreter with over 6 years of experience in the field of interpretation. Translation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English, Russian... Experience in ...
29005 ID 24484 / Natalia
Medical translator - accompaniment in clinics during treatment and rehabilitation
Medical interpreter with great experience. Is engaged accompanying patients in clinics, if necessary, arranging the arrival of the patient and selecting the clinic. Experience in two large companies ...
22122 ID 998418 / Farida
farida arabic uzbek turkish armenian kazakh russian english interpreter translator Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian.
Guide, interpreter and translator, personal assistant in business and tourist trips. Working languages: Arabic, Uzbek, Turkish, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Kazakh, Russian... Organizes excursions, ...
34009 ID 4738291 / Yanuca
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Ecology and biology translator - English, Japanese, Chinese, German, Spanish, Russian - Yanuca
Interpreter with higher education in the field of ecology, biology and medicine. Languages: English, Japanese, Chinese, German, Spanish, Russian... Has over 10 scientific publications. She lives in the country ...

Переводчик в Барселоне, Испания - русский, английский, испанский, польский - от 39 € в час или 280 € в день.

Высококвалифицированный устный переводчик с испанского и английского языка на русский и наоборот в Барселоне. Опыт работы составляет около четырех лет. Оказывает услуги устного последовательного перевода (по отдельным темам - синхронного) во время деловых переговоров, мероприятий, специализированных выставок и технических переговоров в Барселоне. Выполняет переводы различных тематик: автомобильная, экономическая, юридическая, онлайн-маркетинг, связи с общественностью, образование, туризм, культура Испании и прочее. Получила высшее образование по специальности письменный и устный переводчик с испанского и английского языка на русский, а также специалист по связям с общественностью. Коммуникабельная, внимательная к деталям, ответственная и пунктуальная.

Переводчик в Барселоне, Испания - русский, английский, испанский, польский - от 39 € в час или 280 € в день.

Имя переводчика: Татьяна

ID переводчика: 24744

Страна: Испания

Вы можете заказать переводчика в городе: Барселона / Barcelona

Языки перевода: русский, английский, испанский, польский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль: Нет

Опыт работы:

  • Июль 2015 по настоящее время. Письменный и устный переводчик-фрилансер с испанского и английского языков на русский и наоборот. В настоящее время я осуществляю письменные и устные переводы для компаний и частных лиц. В последнее время я работала над следующими заказами: Письменный перевод книги с испанского языка на русский (инвестиции, налогообложение, трудовое право и др.). Перевод веб-сайтов (с испанского на английский, с испанского на русский). Перевод и адаптация текстов презентаций, которые впоследствие использовались для выступления перед представителями политической власти (с русского на английский язык). Перевод текстов с английского языка на русский и наоборот по теме американского диджитал-маркетинга. Транскрибация выступлений известных онлайн-маркетологов США. Перевод видео (без предварительной транскрибации, на слух). Устный последовательный перевод на коммерческих переговорах (инженерный сектор, автомобилестроение, нефть и газ), во время визитов на производство, на переговорах с представителями портовой власти, лингвистическое сопровождение клиентов в клиники, адвокатские бюро, банки и прочее. Отбор и перевод статей по теме туризма, путешествий, гостеприимства, ресторанного бизнеса, образования с испанского языка на русский. Письменные переводы дипломов о высшем образовании, резюме, медицинских справок, объявлений, писем и других официальных и неофициальных писем с русского на испанский и английский языки и наоборот.
  • Июль 2012 - Июль 2015. ОДО «Интерподщипник», письменный и устный переводчик с английского и испанского языков. Впоследствии была повышена до должности специалиста по ВЭД (внешнеэкономическая деятельность). Основными функциями во время работы в компании был перевод технических текстов, коммерческих документов, а также выполнение устного последовательного перевода во время обсуждений коммерческих и юридических вопросов, инженерных вопросов и т. п. Подготовка документации для участия в тендерных закупках. Составление коммерческих предложений, упаковочных листов. Анализ рынка, поиск европейских производителей высококачественного оборудования и изделий, установление коммерческих отношений. Командировки по городам Беларуси и Европы, участие в международных выставках. Ежедневная переписка с иностранными партнерами компании. Решение визовых вопросов для иностранных партнеров с целью их посещения Беларуси. Участие в проектах литовской компании-филиала УАБ «Экотех».

Образование:

  • 2008-2013 Минский государственный лингвистический университет, факультет межкультурных коммуникаций. Специальность: переводчик-референт с английского и испанского языков на русский, специалист по связям с общественностью (PR).

Стоимость за услуги перевода:

УслугаСтоимость
Перевод на торжествах (ЗАГС, свадьба) от 39 €/час, 280 €/день
Перевод экскурсий, услуги гида от 39 €/час, 280 €/день
Промо-персонал (на стенд) от 39 €/час, 280 €/день
Перевод на выставке от 41 €/час, 294 €/день
Сопровождение на деловых переговорах от 41 €/час, 294 €/день
Медицинский перевод (на консультации в клинике) от 43 €/час, 308 €/день
Технический перевод (для технических переговоров) от 43 €/час, 308 €/день
Судебный перевод (в полиции, в суде) от 51 €/час, 364 €/день
Перевод на презентации от 51 €/час, 364 €/день
Перевод у нотариуса (при оформлении документов) от 51 €/час, 364 €/день
Перевод пресс-конференций от 51 €/час, 364 €/день
Перевод на семинаре, тренинге (последовательный) от 47 €/час, 336 €/день
Синхронный перевод (для конференций и семинаров), без оборудования от 59 €/час, 420 €/день
Назначение встречи (по телефону) с партнерами, врачами, адвокатами от 43 €/встречу
Услуги перевода по телефону (Skype, телефонный звонок) 1,- €/мин + 20 € за вызов
Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер, помощь в размещении договорная
  • Стоимость указана для ориентации
  • Минимальный заказ – 2 часа за выезд
  • При вечерних заказах (после 21:00) оплачивается стоимость такси для переводчика.
  • Надбавка за срочность (за 24ч. до начала) – 20%.
  • Способы оплаты: наличными, безналичным переводом (в рублях, евро), картой, paypal, яндекс.
  • При необходимости предоставляются отчетные документы (квитанция, акт выполненных работ).

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

18968 ID 17119 / Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций - Ольга
Сертифицированный медицинский переводчик - сопровождает в клиниках во время обследования, диагностики, лечения, родов и операций. Многократно сопровождала пациентов в ведущих клиниках страны,…
4660 ID 1013134 / Лилия
Переводчик c английского, китайского, испанского, персидского, русского языков
Переводчик c английского, китайского, испанского, персидского, русского языков Профессиональный переводчик с 6-летний стажем работы в крупных предприятиях. Услуги сопровождения встреч, деловых…
18106 ID 250538 / Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров - Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров. Имеет высшее образование переводчика-синхрониста (M.A. Conference interpreter). Опыт работы с 2012 года. С 2013 по 2017 гг. работал в переводчиком в…
32703 ID 3309275 / Вячеслав
Технический переводчик в сфере авиации, страхования, производства и технологий
Переводчик широкого профиля в сферах авиации, страхования, производства и технологий, туризма и отдыха. 7 лет опыта работы в одной из крупнешей международной компании, опыт работы и учебы в…
33812 ID 4738291 / Янука
januka english japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Переводчик в сфере экологии и биологии - английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский - Янука
Переводчик с высшим образованием в сфере экологии, биологии и медицины. Языки: английский, японский, китайский, немецкий, испанский, русский. Имеет более 10 научных публикаций. Она проживает в стране…
33182 ID 4481273 / Анна
Опытный переводчик с двумя высшими образованиями
Переводчик в сфере журналистики и интервью с двумя высшими образованиями: МГУ (государственное управление) и Университет Дружбы Народов (журналистика). Имеет опыт работы в качестве журналиста,…