Oksana (ID: 78455). Certified translator and interpreter in Besançon with a higher philological education, living and working in the Alsace region. Only oral translations! Work experience 8 years. Language groups: Russian-French, Russian-English, Ukrainian-French, Ukrainian-English, French-Russian, English-Russian. Perhaps the provision of guide services + shopping tours with translation in Besançon. Translation at exhibitions and business negotiations, at seminars, conferences and symposia in Besançon. Technical, economic and medical translation. Accompaniment in clinics.  

Certified translator in Besançon 

Interpreter's name: Oksana

A country:  France

You can order a translator in cities:  Besancon

Interpretation languages: Russian English French

Availability of a private car:  Yes

Additional information about the translator:  She worked as an assistant judge at the European Court of Human Rights - carried out administrative processing of requests and other court documents; corresponded; administered databases and statistical information. She worked as a translator and teacher at the French Bureau of Immigration and Integration. Performed consecutive interpretation during training for foreign students (French-English, French-Russian). Has work experience as a visa department coordinator in a travel company. She advised clients, booked hotels and transfers, monitored issued visas, checked documents and translated them. Currently works in Besançon.

Hourly rate: from 40 to 60 Euro per hour

Daily rate (for 8 hours): from 250 to 350 Euros per day

Minimum order: 2 hours per day

 

   

   

 

Similar interpreters in this city

32533 ID 250538 / Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars - Vitali
Simultaneous interpreter for conferences and seminars. He has a higher education simultaneous interpreter (MA Conference interpreter). Experience with 2012 of the year. 2013 to 2017 worked as a translator for ...
33523 ID 998401 / Abdullah
abdulla arabic korean turkish indonesian hindi english interpreter translator Interpretation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English.
Certified technical translator and interpreter with over 6 years of experience in the field of interpretation. Translation languages: Arabic, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Hindi, English, Russian... Experience in ...
37526 ID 15407 / Ilya
Interpreter for sporting events and negotiations - Ilya
Interpreter and translator with 8 years of experience in the field of sports and business negotiations. Performs oral consecutive and simultaneous interpretations from English, German, Dutch, French, Russian ...
47838 ID 4481273 / Anna
Experienced translator with two higher education
Interpreter in journalism and interviews with two higher educations: Moscow State University (public administration) and Peoples' Friendship University (journalism). Has experience as a journalist, ...
33357 ID 25766 / Tatiana
tatyana english chinese arabic turkish russian interpreter translator Translator for celebrations - English, Arabic, Turkish, Russian - Tatiana
Translator of weddings, marriage registration in the registry office, anniversaries, corporate events, dinners. English, Arabic, Turkish, Chinese, Russian, German. Accompaniment at wedding ceremonies and ...
21995 ID 1013132 / Martin
Translator and interpreter from English, French, Russian
Translator from English, French, Russian, Portuguese I graduated from the Faculty of Linguistics at the International University of Paris. I speak perfectly English, French, ...

Оксана (ID: 78455). Дипломированный переводчик в Безансоне c высшим филологическим образованием, проживающий и работающий в регионе Эльзас. Только устные переводы! Опыт работы 8 лет. Группы языков: русский-французский, русский-английский, украинский-французский, украинский-английский, французский-русский, английский-русский. Возможно, предоставление услуг гида + шопинг туры с переводом в Безансоне. Перевод на выставках и деловых переговорах, на семинарах, конференциях и симпозиумах в Безансоне. Технический, экономический и медицинский перевод. Сопровождение в клиниках.  

Дипломированный переводчик в Безансоне 

Имя переводчика: Оксана

Страна:  Франция

Вы можете заказать переводчика в городах:  Безансон / Besancon

Языки перевода: русский, английский, французский

Имеется ли личный автомобиль:  Да

Дополнительная информация о переводчике:  Работала помощником судьи в Европейском суде по правам человека - выполняла административную обработка запросов и других судебных документов; вела переписку; администрировала базы данных и статистическую информацию. Работала переводчиком и преподавателем французского Бюро по вопросам иммиграции и интеграции. Выполняла последовательный перевод во время обучения для иностранных (французско-английский, французский-русский). Имеет опыт работы в качестве координатора визового отдела в туристической компании. Консультировала клиентов, бронировала отели и трансферы, вела мониторинг выданых виз, проверка документов и их перевод. В настоящий момент работает в Безансоне.

Часовая ставка: от 40 до 60 Евро в час

Дневная ставка (за 8 часов): от 250 до 350 Евро в день

Минимальный заказ: 2 часа в день

 

   

   

 

Похожие переводчики в этом городе

4234 ID 1013122 / Нигора
nigora arabic persian japanese german spanish russian interpreter translator Присяжный переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием по специальности преподаватель иностранных языков. Рабочие языки: арабский, персидский, японский, немецкий, испанский, русский
Присяжный переводчик для судебных процессов и нотариальных сделок - арабский, персидский, японский, немецкий, испанский, русский Присяжный переводчик с высшим лингвистическим образованием по…
30275 ID 37853 / Елена
lena portuguese greek czech itlian spanish russian english interpreter translator Синхронный переводчик - португальский, греческий, чешский, итальянский, испанский, русский - Елена
Синхронный и присяжный переводчик. Сдала государственный экзамен и получила статус присяжного переводчика. Владеет 6 языками: португальский, греческий, чешский, итальянский, испанский, русский. Имеет…
29371 ID 102017 / Анна
anna french italian spanish english norwegian interpreter translator Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский
Дипломированный синхронный переводчик на конференциях, семинарах, выставках, деловых встречах. Рабочие языки: французский, итальянский, испанский, английский, норвежский. Высшее образование в области…
18104 ID 250538 / Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров - Виталий
Синхронный переводчик для конференций и семинаров. Имеет высшее образование переводчика-синхрониста (M.A. Conference interpreter). Опыт работы с 2012 года. С 2013 по 2017 гг. работал в переводчиком в…
33554 ID 5564684 / Эллина
Дипломированный переводчик и преподаватель языка
Дипломированный переводчик в сфере туризма, медицины и сельского хозяйства, выпускница университета им. Каподистрии, философского факультета, отделения английской филологии. Частный преподаватель…
18260 ID 16013 / Роберт
robert german english danish spanish turkish russian interpreter translator Юридический переводчик для сделок у нотариуса и судах - немецкий, английский, датский, испанский, русский - Денис
Юридический переводчик для сделок у нотариуса, вопросы иммиграции, сопровождения в судах. Так же имеет большой опыт работы в маркетинге и переводах с немецкого, английского, датского, испанского,…